Ocean Park Hong Kong
All you need for a pleasurable trip to Ocean Park.

Ticket Arrangement During The Park’s Temporary Closure

Exclusive HK$350 Adult Admission Ticket for Hong Kong Resident, Exclusive HK$320 Adult Admission Ticket for Hong Kong Resident, Exclusive HK$160 Child Admission Ticket for Hong Kong Resident

Guests holding unused electronic tickets purchased through Ocean Park's official website which are valid until 31 July 2020 or 31 December 2020, may apply for a refund on or before 31 March 2021 by emailing to refund.ticketing@oceanpark.com.hk attaching all electronic tickets and completing the “Exclusive HK$350 Adult Admission Ticket for Hong Kong Residents /Exclusive HK$320 Adult Admission Ticket for Hong Kong Resident, Exclusive HK$160 Child Admission Ticket for Hong Kong Resident  – Electronic Ticket Refund Application Form”, which can be downloaded here. The refund does not include any value of in-park coupon.
 
Guests holding unused physical tickets purchased through Ocean Park Ticketing Office or 7-Eleven stores which are valid until 31 July 2020 or 31 December 2020, may apply for a refund on or before 31 March 2021, by post enclosing all original tickets and completing the "Exclusive HK$350 Adult Admission Ticket for Hong Kong Resident / Exclusive HK$320 Adult Admission Ticket for Hong Kong Resident /Exclusive HK$160 Child Admission Ticket for Hong Kong Resident – Physical Ticket Refund Application Form", which can be downloaded here. The refund does not include any value of in-park coupon.
 
Guests who choose to revalidate the ticket can go to Ocean Park Ticketing Office on or before 31 March 2021, to exchange a ticket for on-day admission which will include the designated value of in-park coupon.

Admission Ticket or Product with a Fixed Date

Guests who have purchased fixed date admission tickets or products (for example, Admission Ticket and Hong Kong Authentic Food Pass Combo, car park reservation deposit, Ocean FasTrack) through Ocean Park's official website or WeChat Mini Program, which were unused because of the Park’s temporary closure, refund will be made automatically and guests will receive a confirmation email.  The refund process would take approximately 6 - 8 weeks.
 
Guests who have purchased fix date admission tickets or products through Ocean Park’s official ticket distributors, which were unused because of the Park’s temporary closure, please reach out to your original purchase channel to make the refund requests. Ocean Park will provide the necessary assistance where needed.

Open Day Admission Ticket

Guests holding unused open day electronic tickets purchased through Ocean Park's official website may apply for a refund on or before 31 March 2021 by emailing to refund.ticketing@oceanpark.com.hk attaching all electronic tickets and completing the “Ocean Park Ticket – Electronic Ticket Refund Application Form”, which can be downloaded here.
 
Guests holding unused open day physical tickets purchased through Ocean Park Ticketing Office or 7-Eleven stores may apply for a refund on or before 31 March 2021, by post enclosing all original tickets and completing the "Ocean Park Ticket – Physical Ticket Refund Application Form", which can be downloaded here.
 
Guests who choose to revalidate the ticket can go to Ocean Park Ticketing Office to exchange a ticket valid for on-day admission, within 3 months after park reopens.

Hong Kong – Ocean Park Amazing Moment Room Package

For guests who have purchased "Home Kong Amazing Moments Package" and were not able to enjoy during the Park's temporary closure can to Ocean Park Ticketing Office to exchange a ticket valid for on-day admission within 1 month after park reopens.

Birthday Complimentary Ticket

Respective arrangement will be announced once the Park's reopening date is determined.

Complimentary Ticket

Not applicable for refund. Guests holding unused complimentary ticket with expiry date that falls onto the park's temporary closure period can go to Ocean Park Ticketing Office to exchange a ticket valid for on-day admission, within 3 months after park reopens.

SmartFun Annual Pass

To ensure SmartFun members can enjoy their privileges and Park experiences to the fullest, the validity of all existing SmartFun Annual Pass memberships will be extended according to the number of days the Park has been closed.

Unlimited Entry Pass

To ensure holders of Unlimited Entry Pass can enjoy their privileges and Park experiences to the fullest, guests who have purchased Unlimited Entry Pass on or before 1 December 2020, the membership validity will be extended according to the number of days the Park has been closed.

Ocean Park Corporation reserves the right to change/terminate the above ticket arrangement at any time without prior notice.

香港海洋公园
查看香港海洋公园资讯,方便您计划行程。

公园暂停开放期间的门票安排

港人限定HK$350成人门票丶港人限定HK$320成人门票丶港人限定HK$160小童门票

游客如经海洋公园官方网站购买有效期至2020年7月31日或有效期至2020年12月31日之电子门票而未经使用,请下载及填妥「港人限定HK$350成人门票 /港人限定HK$320 成人门票/ 港人限定HK$160小童门票 - 电子门票退款申请表」,於2021年3月31日前连同所有电子门票电邮至 refund.ticketing@oceanpark.com.hk 办理退款,而退款并不包括任何价值的园内消费券。
 
游客如经票务处或7-Eleven 便利店购买有效期至2020年7月31日或2020年12月31日之实体门票而未经使用,请於2021年3月31日或之前下载及填妥「港人限定HK$350成人门票 / 港人限定HK$320成人门票/ 港人限定HK$160小童门票 - 实体门票退款申请表」,连同所有门票正本以邮寄方法办理退款,而退款并不包括任何价值的园内消费券。
 
游客如选择换票,可於2021年3月31日或之前亲临海洋公园票务处换领当日入场票,并可继续享有指定价值的园内消费优惠券。

指定日期之门票或产品

游客如经海洋公园官方网站或微信小程序购买了任何指定日期之门票或产品 (例如门票连港式美食通行证丶停车场预约订金,海洋快证等),而因公园暂停开放未能享用,公园将自动退还款项,并以电邮通知客人。退款程序大约需时6至8星期。
 
游客如经海洋公园正式授权旅行社或售票平台购买了任何指定日期之门票或产品,而因公园暂停开放未能享用,请联络原购票渠道以提出退款要求。海洋公园会提供相关协助。

非指定日期之门票

游客如经海洋公园官方网站购买并未经使用之非指定日期之电子门票,请下载及填妥「海洋公园门票 - 电子门票退款申请表」,於2021年3月31日或之前连同所有电子门票电邮至 refund.ticketing@oceanpark.com.hk 办理退款。
 
游客如经票务处或7-Eleven 便利店购买并未经使用之非指定日期实体门票,请下载及填妥「海洋公园门票 - 实体门票退款申请表」,於2021年3月31日或之前连同所有门票正本以邮寄方法办理退款。
 
游客如选择换票,可於公园开放後的三个月内到海洋公园票务处换领当日入场票。

优哉游哉「港 • 住 • 食」住宿计划

游客如购买了「优哉游哉「港 • 住 • 食」住宿计划」并於公园暂停开放期间而未能享用,可於公园开放後的一个月内到海洋公园票务处换领当日入场票。

生日赠票

相关安排将於公园厘定开放日期後再作公布。

赠票

不适用於退款安排。如游客持有未经使用的赠票而到期日适逢公园暂停开放,可於公园开放後的3个月内到海洋公园票务处换领当日入场票。

智纷全年入场证

为确保会员可继续尊享独家优惠及游乐体验,「智纷全年入场证」会籍限期会按公园暂停开放日数顺延。

无限次入场证

为确保无限次入场证持证有人可继续尽享游园体验,游客如於2020年12月1日或之前购买了「无限次入场证」,会籍限期会按公园暂停开放日数顺延。

海洋公园公司有权随时更改/终止以上门票安排而毋须预先另行通知。