Ocean Park Hong Kong

Adventure Camp Series 2019-2020

23.11.2019 - 03.05.2020

The Little Adventure + Experiencing the Joy of Learning

Ocean Park is now recruiting little adventurers who are aged 4-11 for the team. The adventure programmes broaden children’s horizon through close observation and interaction with animals. These explorations raise children’s curiosity and cultivate their love and care for animals and others.
 
Little Explorers (aged 4-5) & Junior Explorers (aged 6-8) provide the children with the chance to experience individual and team work on art & creativity. They are encouraged to create their own masterpiece from loose part collected from nature in the Park. Meanwhile, the children would role-play as chef for the animal and design a festive menu, or become the animal enrichment toy designer to create a special toy for the animals.  All these activities further flourish their creativity, and create special memories for them in the festive season.
 
The very popular programme, Adventurous Nighttime Excursion (aged 8-11), made a comeback! Children can wander and discover mysteries hidden in the dark during a night walk in Ocean Park.  They can even stay overnight with thousands of fishes in the Grand Aquarium leaving beautiful footprints in their childhood.
 
Together with our animal ambassadors, Ocean Park dedicates the greatest effort in preparing special moments for the children. The Little Adventure + inspire children with exploration, excitement, and tons of fun and laughter during the adventure. Get ready and let’s go!
 

All
All
All
All
Programmes
Programmes
Programmes
Others
Others
Others

香港海洋公園

探索歷險課程2019-2020

23.11.2019 - 03.05.2020

小小探險 + 體驗學習奇趣

海洋公園召集4-11歲的探索隊隊員,全情參與小小探險+ ,透過近距離觀察、親身接觸,與動物互動,讓小孩子大開眼界。藉著與動物零距離的交流與探索,激發小朋友的求知慾,更關愛動物及身邊的人!
 
童遊探索隊(4-5歲)及樂遊探索隊(6-8歲)的活動更包括個人及團體藝術創作體驗,透過收集園內不同角落的大自然素材,來個小小大師級創作,同時在難得的節日化身為動物廚師及動物玩具工匠,為動物朋友們動手又動腦做特別的食物和玩具,激活孩子創意思維,開敞創作大門,一起展開難忘的慶節體驗!
 
特別加推備受歡迎的夜遊海洋歷險隊(8-11歲),讓孩子於夜間的海洋公園進行探險,更可以在海洋奇觀巨型觀賞屏前,與數千條大大小小的魚兒共渡一夜,為孩子的日記蓋上奇趣難忘的印記。
 
小小探險+,海洋公園為小朋友們花盡大心思,與動物們為你預備精彩奇趣的探索冒險之旅。探索小隊,等你準備就緒,Let’s go!
 

查看全部
查看全部
查看全部
查看全部
活動
活動
活動
其他
其他
其他