Ocean Park Hong Kong
PARK RULES AND REGULATIONS
PARK RULES AND REGULATIONS
PARK RULES AND REGULATIONS
Explore what Ocean Park is all about.

Park Rules and Regulations

SAFETY - Parents and guardians are responsible for the safe custody or care of their children while in the park. Ocean Park provides a variety of shows, exhibits and activities, please consider the age, height, maturity, strength, weight, or other attributes of people under your care when choosing a particular activity.

SECURITY CHECK - In order to provide a safe, comfortable environment for all of our guests, staff and animals, Ocean Park will conduct bag checks at the Main Entrance of the park. Guests are reminded that certain items which may be deemed dangerous or offensive may be prohibited from being brought into the park. 

GUEST CONDUCT - Guest should comply with the Ocean Park Bylaw. Unruly behavior and profanity will not be tolerated and violators may be asked to leave the park without a refund. Please do not run and do sit or stand on fences or railings.

FOOD AND DRINK - Guests may bring in baby food and a reasonable quantity of food and beverages for personal consumption. For the safety and comfort of other guests, alcoholic beverages cannot be brought into the Park; food or beverage items with heavy or pungent smell are not allowed either. Guests are also reminded that they may not light any fire, barbecue or otherwise cook food in the Park.

SMOKING - For the comfort of our guests, smoking is allowed in designated areas only. Please see map for specific smoking locations.

LINE JUMPING - Line Jumping is strictly prohibited. Guests are not permitted to save places in line or exit the line and return for any reason.

PHOTOGRAPHY - Photographs and video may be taken for personal use. Commercial photography is strictly prohibited except with prior permission. Admission to the Park signifies your permission and agreement for Ocean Park to take and use your photographs or images for educational and promotional purposes.

WEATHER - Guest safety is our number one concern. As such, occasionally during severe weather conditions, certain rides and shows may need to be suspended. No refunds or rain checks for inclement weather. Thank you for your understanding.

ANIMAL CARE - Please note if any rainstorm warning by the Observatory is hoisted, the Park will make precautionary arrangements and all animals may return to their protected enclosure. 

BAG CHECK AND BAGGAGE - In order to provide a safe and comfortable environment, all bags will be checked upon entry. Dangerous and hazardous objects, loose ice, dry ice and cooking appliances (including containers with heating or reheating functions) are prohibited. Any luggage, bags, coolers and containers over the size of 56cm x 36cm x 23cm are not allowed to be brought into the Park. Guests may deposit the luggage at the Baggage Rental Counter located at Waterfront. Thank you for your cooperation.

RELIGIOUS ITEM -  We recommend that Guests from the Sikh community who carry a Kirpan wear a necklace-type Kirpan (3 inches/7.5 cm or less) when visiting Ocean Park. If you are carrying a larger Kirpan, please contact our security staff for assistance at the Entrance.

主頁
公園守則
全面了解海洋公園的資料。

公園守則

注意安全 - 在公園遊玩期間,父母和隨行的監護人請照顧同行小童的安全。海洋公園提供各式各樣的表演、展覽和活動,父母及隨行的監護人在選擇觀賞或參與遊戲項目時,請先衡量同行小童的年齡、身高、心智、體能和體重各方面是否適合。

保安檢查 - 為予園內所有遊客、職員與動物提供一個既安全又舒適的環境,海洋公園將於正門進行安全檢查。遊客不得攜帶任何具攻擊性及可構成危險之物品進入本園。

行為 - 遊客必須遵守海洋公園附例。本園將不會容忍各種不守法或褻瀆的行為,任何涉及上述行為的人士,將被勸喻離開本公園,並不會得到退款。遊客在公園內請勿奔走、坐或站在圍欄或欄杆上。

食物和飲品 - 為提供一個安全及舒適的環境,海洋公園現正實施安全檢查。所有可構成危險之物品,以及任何食物和飲品 (嬰兒食品除外),都不准帶進園內。遊客可先行享用自攜之食物和飲品才進入公園。

吸煙 - 為了所有遊客著想,遊客只可於指定區域內吸煙。請留意地圖上的指定吸煙區位置。

插隊 - 排隊時嚴禁插隊。遊客請勿霸佔位置,或在排隊期間擅自離開再折返。

攝影 - 園內允許私人性質的攝影及錄影。商業用途的攝影須事先得到有關部門的批准。遊客進入公園後已代表本園採用遊客的相片或圖像作教育或宣傳用途。

天氣 - 本園將遊客的安全放在首位,所以在特別惡劣的天氣狀況下,部分機動遊戲及表演將暫停,本園不會提供退款或改期的安排,希望各位遊客見諒。

動物安全 - 當天文台懸掛暴雨警告期間,公園會因應情況採取防禦措施,屆時所有動物可能返回其室內居所,敬請留意。

行李 - 任何超過56厘米 x 36厘米 x 23厘米之行李均不可攜帶進入任何展館或劇場。遊客可自費將行李寄存於海濱樂園行李寄存服務處。多謝合作。

宗教物品 - 我們建議持佩短劍(Kirpan)的鍚克教徒佩帶項鏈型的佩短劍(長度不多於3英吋或7.5厘米)遊覽本園。如您攜帶尺寸較大的佩短劍,請於進園時尋求保安部職員的協助。