Home
GUEST SERVICES
All you need for a pleasurable trip to Ocean Park.

Guest Services

Whether you are visiting us alone, with your family, children or in a tour group, Ocean Park provides a wide range of services and facilities to ensure that you are well taken care of during your time at Ocean Park.

Guest Relations

Guest Relations is located at:

THE WATERFRONT
The Park Entrance
THE SUMMIT
Thrill Mountain & Marine World

We welcome you to approach our Guest Relations counter to obtain guide maps, show schedule leaflets & information on services for guests with disabilities or other services such as itinerary suggestions and SmartFun Annual Pass theatre reservations.

Prayer Rooms are available for use by all guests, for quiet contemplation or prayer. Please enquire at Guest Relations.

General Enquiry Hotline

General Enquiry Hotline

Should you have any enquiries prior to your visit or require immediate assistance at the Park, you can always contact our Guest Relations through the General Enquiry Hotline at (852) 3923 2323. Our friendly Guest Relations Officers are always prepared to assist guests with queries about our facilities or any other Park-related issues. Smartfun Annual Pass members are welcome to call our SmartFun Hotline at (852) 3923 2222 for information on annual passes or member privileges.

Apart from general enquiries, we are delighted to have the opportunity to facilitate your marriage proposal in Ocean Park and make it the most memorable moment in your life. For details and pre- arrangement, please contact us via our hotline or email gr@oceanpark.com.hk.

While we always strive our best to deliver family fun and fond memories to our guests through continuous enhancement of the Park, we are delighted to hear your valuable comments on our facilities and services.

Tip Board

Tip Board

LED Tip Boards are available at Marine World, Aqua City Lagoon, Waterfront Plaza, The Summit Plaza and The Rainforest. Guests are welcome to check out the most updated facility/attraction queue times, show times and other park information from the Tip Boards.

Queue Assistance Programme

Queue Assistance Programme

Ocean Park is committed to enhancing our guest experience. To facilitate guests who are unable to queue for park facilities due to physical or psychological constraints, we are introducing the Queue Assistance Programme to provide needy guests with priority access at most of our attractions. Guests are welcome to call our hotline at (852)3923 2323, or approach Guest Relations on the day of their visit for further details.

Child Wristband

Child Wristband

Get a free wristband for your child at Guest Relations. The dual functioned wristband enables you to write down contact details on it and helps us reunite you with your child in case he/she is lost in the Park. This wristband also records your child’s height to provide a hassle-free ride experience for your child. For details, please check with Guest Relations.

Guardian Switch Service

Guardian Switch Service

This service provides convenience to parents/guardians whose young children do not meet the safety requirement of mechanical rides or do not wish to get on the ride, yet not miss out on our attractions. Please approach our Ride Attendants or staff members at Guest Relations to learn more about the Guardian Switch Service.

Baby Care Room

Baby Care Room

Located throughout the Park are Baby Care Rooms equipped with baby changers, bottle warmers and feeding seats.

Locker, Stroller and Wheelchair Rental

Locker, Stroller and Wheelchair Rental

Lockers, strollers and wheelchairs are available for rent at the Locker, Stroller and Wheelchair Rental in Aqua City. The Rental Fee for a single stroller is HK$100 per day, plus a HK$100 refundable security deposit. Wheelchair rental is available at HK$50 per day, in addition to a HK$100 refundable security deposit.

Please see below for detailed infomation about locker rental.

Area Location Locker Size
Height (inch)
Locker Size
Width (inch)
Locker Size
Depth (inch)
Rental
Main Entrance Near Cross Border Bus Stop 18 11 24.5 HK$100 per day
Waterfront Locker, Stroller and Wheelchair Rental in Aqua City 18 11 24.5 HK$100 per day +
HK$100 refundable deposit
Summit Near the exit of Ocean Express Summit Station 18 11 24.5 HK$20 per hour
Summit Thrill Mountain Locker Rental 18 11 24.5

HK$20 per hour

Remarks:

  • Locker rental is based on first come, first served basis.
  • Locker rental is only available during the park opening hours.
  • Guests should safeguard all the valuable belongings at all time.
  • Overtime charges will apply

Cloakroom service is also available at the Stroller and Wheelchair Rental in Aqua City if your personal belongings exceed the locker size. The cloakroom charge is HK$100 per each deposited item.


Payment Method and Currency Exchange

Payment Method and Currency Exchange

Ocean Park accepts cash (in HKD, RMB & USD), ESP and major credit cards including Visa, Master, American Express, JCB, Diners Club and Union Pay for ticket purchase at our Ticketing office. For purchases at the Park’s restaurants and souvenir shops, cash (in HKD, RMB & USD) and major credit cards including Visa, Master, American Express, JCB, Diners Club and Union Pay are accepted. Only cash payments are accepted at the food kiosks and mobile carts. In addition, currency exchange service is available at Ocean Square.

Re-entry

Re-entry

For same day re-entry, please have your hand stamped at the exit before leaving the Park. Upon presentation of your admission ticket and the hand stamp, our staff members will assist you in returning to the Park within the Park’s operating hours.

Facilities for Guests with Disabilities

For guests with physical disabilities

For guests with physical disabilities

Most of the exhibition halls and mechanical rides are accessible by physically disabled guests including toilets, ramps and theatre viewing platforms. There are also specially designed gondolas at the Cable Car, Ferris Wheel and Balloons-up-up-and-away for wheelchair bound guests.

For guests with visual disabilities

For guests with visual disabilities

A Braille guide is available for guests with visual impairment to better enjoy the Park's facilities. Just contact our Guest Relations Office upon arrival.

For guests with hearing disabilities

For guests with hearing disabilities

A Loop Pad System is available at the Guest Relations Office and Ticketing Office at Main Entrance for their convenience.

Guide Dog Latrine

Guide Dog Latrine

Guide Dog Latrines are located near the entrance of Old Hong Kong, The Waterfront and Hair Raiser, The Summit. Guests are welcome to approach our Guest Relations or any of our trained staff for assistance.

主頁
遊客服務
查看海洋公園資訊,方便你計劃行程。

You are here

遊客服務

無論你是單獨到訪,或是與家人、朋友結伴同遊,海洋公園均預備了一系列貼心的服務及輔助設施,讓你的旅程加倍舒適愜意。

遊客服務中心

遊客服務中心位於以下地點:

海濱樂園
公園入口
高峰樂園
動感天地及海洋天地

遊客服務中心除了備有公園指南及表演時間表供遊客索閱外,亦提供行程推介、傷健人士遊園資訊介紹及「智紛全年入場證」會員預訂劇場貴賓廂座等服務。

園內設有祈禱室,可供遊人靜思冥想或祈禱。請向遊客服務中心查詢。

遊客服務熱線

遊客服務熱線

如在出發前或遊覽期間需要即時協助,歡迎致電本園查詢熱線 (852) 3923 2323。熱線中心的客務主任會為你細心解答有關公園景點設施及服務的查詢。我們亦設有「智紛全年入場證」會員熱線 (852) 3923 2222,方便會員致電查詢會籍資料或其他會員專享服務。

此外,我們更可預先為遊客悉心構思及安排求婚計劃,讓海洋公園見證你和愛侶一生中最難忘的一刻。有關詳情,歡迎致電本園熱線或電郵至gr@oceanpark.com.hk與我們聯絡。

本園一直致力提升園內的景點設施及服務,務求為遊客締造開心又難忘的遊樂體驗。歡迎你向本園提出寶貴意見,以助我們提升服務質素。

資訊提示板

資訊提示板

電子資訊提示板設於「海洋天地」、「夢幻水都」人工湖、「海濱樂園廣埸」、「高峰樂園廣場」及「熱帶雨林天地」,為遊人提供園內設施之輪候時間、節目表演時間或其他即時資訊。

「愛心暢遊服務」

「愛心暢遊服務」

海洋公園一直致力提升遊客體驗。為方便因特殊身體狀況而未能長時間排隊輪候的遊客,我們誠意推出「愛心暢遊服務」。有需要之遊客可憑公園發出之「關愛暢遊卡」,於園內暢快地享用大部份遊樂設施。歡迎遊客致電本園熱線 (852) 3923 2323,或於遊覽當天親臨遊客服務中心查詢有關服務。

兒童手帶

兒童手帶

歡迎到遊客服務中心,為同行小童索取免費兒童手帶。在兒童手帶填上監護人的聯絡電話後,萬一小童在遊覽期間與你失散,本園職員亦可憑手帶上的資料協助尋回。此外,手帶亦記錄了小童的身高,方便他們享用合適的遊樂設施。詳情請向遊客服務中心查詢。

家庭遊客輪玩機動遊戲服務

家庭遊客輪玩機動遊戲服務

此服務為與小童同行的家庭遊客而設。假若小童不想參與或未能符合機動遊戲的安全要求,同行父母或監護人可輪流排隊享用遊樂設施。有關更多服務詳情,歡迎向遊樂設施的服務人員或遊客服務中心職員查詢。

育嬰室

育嬰室

園內多處均設有育嬰室,配備換尿片枱、暖奶器及育兒座椅。

儲物櫃、嬰兒車及輪椅租用服務

儲物櫃、嬰兒車及輪椅租用服務

儲物櫃、嬰兒車及輪椅租用服務設於「海濱樂園」之「夢幻水都」內的儲物櫃、嬰兒車及輪椅出租處。單座嬰兒車租用服務為每日港幣$100,另加可退還按金港幣$100。輪椅租用服務為每日港幣$50,另加可退還按金港幣$100。

有關各種儲物櫃之尺寸及分佈如下:

區域 地點 儲物櫃尺寸
長度 (英寸)
儲物櫃尺寸
寬度(英寸)
儲物櫃尺寸
深度 (英寸)
租用價錢
公園入口 「過境巴士售票處」旁 18 11 24.5 每日HK$100
海濱樂園 夢幻水都儲物櫃、嬰兒車及輪椅出租處 18 11 24.5 每日HK$100 +
可退還按金 HK$100
高峰樂園 海洋列車高峰站出口旁邊 18 11 24.5 每小時HK$20
高峰樂園 動感天地儲物櫃出租處 18 11 24.5

每小時HK$20

備註:

  • 儲物櫃數量有限,以先到先得形式租用。
  • 儲物櫃服務只供公園開放時間內使用。
  • 遊客請自行保管貴重物品。
  • 如超出租用時間,額外費用將會被收取。

倘若行李箱因體積過大而未能存放於本園的儲物櫃内,遊客亦可將有關行李寄存於「夢幻水都儲物櫃丶嬰兒車及輪椅出租處」的寄物處,收費為每件行李港幣100元。


園內消費及外幣兌換

園內消費及外幣兌換

本園售票處接受以現金 (港幣、人民幣及美元)、「易辦事」及Visa、萬事達、美國運通、JCB、大來及銀聯信用卡購買門票。而本園餐廳及禮品店亦接受以現金 (港幣、人民幣及美元)、Visa、萬事達、美國運通、JCB、大來及銀聯信用卡付款。惟園內的小食亭及流動售賣點只接受現金付款。另外,「海洋廣場」內亦有提供外幣兌換服務。

再次入場安排

再次入場安排

離場前,遊客可於出口處讓工作人員為你蓋上手印,以便在同一日內再次入場。當再次入場時,遊客必須在公園開放時間內出示手上蓋印及有效之入場門票,以供工作人員查核。

為傷健人士提供之設施

殘障遊客

殘障遊客

海洋公園大部份展館及機動遊戲均設有可供殘障遊客使用的設施,包括洗手間、斜台通道、劇場看台等,而登山纜車、「摩天巨輪」和「昇空奇遇」等設施亦設有特別廂座,供乘坐輪椅的遊客使用。

視障遊客

視障遊客

海洋公園設有凸字參觀指南,方便視障遊客於園內享用各項設施時,了解所須注意之事項。有需要的遊客請與遊客服務中心聯絡。

聽障遊客

聽障遊客

公園入口之遊客服務中心及售票處均設有磁感線圈環線系統,方便需借助助聽器之遊客使用。

輔助犬廁所

輔助犬廁所

輔助犬廁所分別設於「海濱樂園」之「香港老大街」入口及「高峰樂園」之「動感快車」入口旁。請向遊客服務中心查詢或與就近的工作人員聯絡。