Ocean Park Hong Kong
https://media.oceanpark.com.hk/files/s3fs-public/inside_banner01_desktop_en_v3.jpg
rXB-5Ed52QU
XMzczMDA5NDUwMA
https://media.oceanpark.com.hk/files/s3fs-public/inside_banner01_mobile_desktop_en_v3.jpg
rXB-5Ed52QU
XMzczMDA5NDUwMA
Back

International Extravaganzas

 

Caribbean Summer Parade

International Mega Parade @Aqua City
Exuberant Parades Day & Night!
Come join the mega parade with a vivacious tropical theme arranged and choreographed exclusively for Ocean Park by an international team! 45 minutes of dance and music is packed with fun interactions with the audience along the route! A massive collection of international performers dressed in spectacular animal-themed costumes follow the pulsating beat forward, throwing surprise splashes at the audience with their water guns, while stilt walkers and giant animal puppets greet visitors —so be sure to respond!
VIEW MORE PHOTOS
 
 
 
 
 
VIEW SHOW SCHEDULE
*In case of bad weather, the parade location will be moved to Applause Pavilion.

Caribbean Night Parade

International Mega Parade @Aqua City
In the evening, the parade lights up! With their special ensemble of glowing and glittering costumes, the performers invite you to dance through the night! Take lots of photos with this Caribbean extravaganza—a grand spectacle unlike any other—in the sun and beneath the moonlight!
VIEW MORE PHOTOS
 
 
 
 
 
VIEW SHOW SCHEDULE

Viva Spectacular

Exciting Technically-difficult Stunts @Applause Pavilion
For those craving the feel of the Caribbean, the cultural variety show in Applause Pavilion is your destination with out-of-this-world performers and eye-popping technically-difficult stunts! Building the mood with the deep boom of drums and a huge group opening dance, there are also Unicycle stunts, the Samba and many more exciting performances! A Guinness Record-holding Limbo dancer will twist lower than ever before—they might even invite you to join them! Take some group photos after the show with the amazing performers, it’s an unforgettable experience!
VIEW MORE PHOTOS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
VIEW SHOW SCHEDULE

Aqua Kaleidoscope

Visual and Music Wonder @Ocean Theatre
Take in the world-class synchronised swimming performances at Ocean Theatre! In the clear aquamarine pool, the elegant dancers move like mermaids, every turn, kick and wave perfectly synchronised with the music. Get ready to be amazed by the harmonious formations and incredible choreography. It’s really like watching a kaleidoscope of legs transform before your eyes!
VIEW MORE PHOTOS
 
 
 
 
VIEW SHOW SCHEDULE

PARK WIDE SHOW

Shows are happening all over the park to make it a real carnival everywhere! From Capoeira moves which combine dance and martial arts, to surprise mob drum performances that get everyone moving, as well as lively cheerleaders and stylish street dancing, cheer along to the sensation of summer! Performers dressed in special Carnimal costumes will pop up around the Park for those all-important selfies!
VIEW MORE PHOTOS
 
 
 
 
VIEW SHOW SCHEDULE

香港海洋公園
https://media.oceanpark.com.hk/files/s3fs-public/inside_banner01_desktop_tc_v3_0.jpg
rXB-5Ed52QU
XMzczMDA5NDUwMA
https://media.oceanpark.com.hk/files/s3fs-public/inside_banner01_mobile_640x400_tc_v3.jpg
rXB-5Ed52QU
XMzczMDA5NDUwMA
返回

國際勁SHOW

 

加勒比夏日巡遊

國際級巡遊盛會@夢幻水都
由早到晚熱鬧出巡!
加勒比熱潮已席捲夢幻水都!由世界知名編舞師特別為海洋公園打造的勁舞巡遊今年首度盛大起動,呈獻45分鐘熱鬧壯觀的歡樂派對!浩浩蕩蕩的巡遊隊伍以鮮豔華麗的動物主題服飾粉墨登場,在強勁的音樂和鼓聲中搖擺勁舞,加上高蹺演出和矚目的動物造型巨偶,沿途與觀眾開心互動,表演者還會用水槍送上濕身驚喜,帶領全場投入最熱鬧的嘉年華氣氛!
更多精彩相片
 
 
 
 
 
表演時間表
*如遇惡劣天氣,巡遊表演將移至怡慶坊內進行。

加勒比夏夜巡遊

國際級巡遊盛會@夢幻水都
入夜後,夏日巡遊升級為夜光派對,換上特製夜光服飾的巡遊隊伍繼續狂歡熱舞,跟你一家大小盡情玩足全晚!記得把握機會,拍下最閃耀的夏夜光影盛會!
更多精彩相片
 
 
 
 
 
表演時間表

火熱奇技大匯演

驚險刺激連場@怡慶坊
想感受加倍動感的狂歡熱情?加勒比表演團將在怡慶坊施展渾身解數,送上集音樂、舞蹈、雜技於一身的高難度大匯演!先由澎湃擊鼓和超級勁舞歡迎大家,再接力送上單輪車雜技和森巴舞等精彩又刺激的演出,還有健力士紀錄蓮步舞達人展示拗腰神技,更會邀請觀眾上台大玩特玩,誓必掀動全場熾熱氣氛!完場後你還可跟加勒比家族大合照,為歡樂時刻留念!
更多精彩相片
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
表演時間表

韻律水精靈

震撼視聽之娛@海洋劇場
世界級頂尖韻律泳高手駕臨海洋劇場,在湛藍水池中展現活潑又優美的水中芭蕾匯演!從舉手踢腿到翻身旋轉,每個超合拍的集體花式動作都與音樂完美同步,呈獻令人嘆為觀止的視聽之娛!
更多精彩相片
 
 
 
 
表演時間表

精彩主題表演

全園周圍都有SHOW睇,打造開心嘉年華!由結合舞蹈藝術與武術絕技的巴西戰舞、用動感節拍帶動氣氛的快閃街頭擊鼓、以至活力四射的啦啦隊和街舞表演,不同風格主題的表演應有盡有,定要人人歡呼拍掌!一眾穿上嘉年華動物造型服飾的演員亦會在公園各處隨時現身,任你逐一集郵Selfie再分享!
更多精彩相片
 
 
 
 
表演時間表