Ocean Park Hong Kong
Discover a world of amazing experiences!

Mr. Men Little Miss Unique Summer Party 2022

16.07.2022 - 31.08.2022

Discover loads of summer fun with Mr. Men Little Miss
Let’s meet unique new friends and discover your unique self at Ocean Park!

Popular children's book series, Mr. Men Little Miss and “JC A-Connect: Jockey Club Autism Support Network” (JC A-Connect) character ambassador Bling Bling, have arrived at Ocean Park to celebrate summer! Each unique character teaches us to love ourselves and others for the various ways we are. Meet them all at cool attractions around Ocean Park! Take part in Mr. Men Little Miss x JC A-Connect: Treasure Hunters to find new friends and see which of them share similar personalities with you and your family and friends! The spirit of inclusion continues at JC A-Connect: Caregiver Skills Training’s installation, where kids use role-play to develop communication skills and care for others in different social settings while parents can learn parent-child communication skills! Children can find Bling Bling and friends in Ocean Park, understand their unique characteristics and learn to embrace everyone’s uniqueness. Stop by Mr. Men Little Miss Adventure Playground, where three exciting indoor games wait to discover your physical talents! There are also lots of opportunities to take sunny snaps with Mr. Men Little Miss characters at Waterfront Plaza, plenty of limited-time themed merchandise and tasty summer dishes for fans!

Bling Bling – Same Among The Differences

Bling Bling, as the ambassador of JC A-Connect initiated and funded by the Hong Kong Jockey Club Charities Trust, is a child character created by JC A-Connect, partnered with the well-known children’s book series Mr. Men Little Miss in 2021. The rainbow skin and star-like appearance represent the variety of individual traits and behaviours that make up Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD). With the unique character and talents, Bling Bling also longs to meet new friends and loves hanging out with Mr. Happy, Little Miss Shy and so many more. This time, they’ve all come to Ocean Park to throw a special summer party, with the hope that every one can learn to understand our uniqueness, respect and spread love to one another. Together, let’s all fill the world with the positive power of harmony and inclusion!

Discover Yourself with Bling Bling and Mr. Men Little Miss Friends

In partnership with JC A-Connect, Bling Bling brings new Mr. Men Little Miss friends to Ocean Park and invites you to explore yourself! They’ve hidden in different corners of the Park—join Mr. Men Little Miss x JC A-Connect: Treasure Hunters to find them and see which of them share similar personalities with you and your family and friends! Seek them all and put stickers to redeem fabulous limited-time prizes! Embrace your own and others’ flair and character, so every one can shine like a star! These adorable friends always encounter unexpected adventures because of their special characters. If you want to learn more about yourself and others through their tales, come and join Mr. Men Little Miss x JC A-Connect: Story Time! There’s one session every Sunday with limited seats, so act fast to hear a story by the educational psychologist team of The University of Hong Kong!

Little Miss Hug-and-Seek

Calling all expert pathfinders! Come to the Waterfront Plaza and see if you can find the way out of Little Miss Hug-and-Seek’s maze challenge! At each twist and turn, you might just spot some of these iconic characters. Be sure to take many selfies once you locate them! Of course, more themed photo spots can also be found all over Ocean Park. Some of these cute characters will even make surprise appearances at Mr. Men Little Miss Fan Meet! They’ll be there to strike different poses for your shots!
 

JC A-Connect: Caregiver Skills Training

Explore the interactive JC A-Connect: Caregiver Skills Training world at The Summit! Here, the Caregiver Skills Training’s toy set becomes installations, children can play as different everyday roles in the virtual city, like turning into a supermarket cashier to ring up purchases with their parents, or act as an auto mechanic to assemble a toy car! Through interesting interactive games, parents are encouraged to focus and utilise the evidence-based caregiver skills, they can engage with their children while playing and acting, ultimately improving parent and child communication. Don’t forget to take photos with Bling Bling, Mr. Cool and other friends at the Little Garden to capture the happy moments!

Mr. Men Little Miss Adventure Playground

If you want to release all that pent-up summer energy, check out the Mr. Men Little Miss Adventure Playground! Both adults and kids can face three sports games—Shoot to Score, Hit Base and Strike BIG—each designed to bring out your competitive side while showcasing your physical skills! Compete to be the best in shooting, baseball and giant bowling!

Giant Fun

Ocean Park has totally blown up the size of two popular games because giant-sized games mean giant-sized fun! Gather your friends to form a foosball team at Mr. Men Little Miss Giant Kickoff! Pass and catch the ball, kick and twist with your fancy footwork and target for as many goals as possible! If your talent is your aim, don’t hesitate to exhibit your skills at Mr. Men Little Miss Basketball Connect 4! Be the first to get four balls in a row!

Limited-time Mr. Men Little Miss Merchandise

With their simple yet colourful and enchanting designs, the Mr. Men Little Miss characters have found their way into the hearts of many fans. Come shop for a wide collection of exclusive limited-time Mr. Men Little Miss merchandise at Waterfront Gifts! Bring home your favourite characters and complete your collection!

Mr. Men Little Miss-themed Delicacies

When you need to replenish your energy after the exciting games and challenges, try an array of Mr. Men Little Miss-themed dishes and desserts at restaurants around Ocean Park! The special summer menu will satisfy your cravings for delicious treats while helping you refuel to keep playing!

Starry Summit Glamping

Apart from having fun with Mr. Men Little Miss, want to enjoy a refreshing holiday experience immersed in nature this summer? You must join Starry Summit Glamping! All necessities are prepared for you, including a comfy air-conditioned private tent, shower facilities and lots of relaxing amenities. You can savour Thai dinner at Ginger Grill and a delightful breakfast at Bayview Restaurant. Programmes such as Sunrise Moment, the newly added Penguin Feeding, South Pole Spectacular Night Tour and Sea Lion Meet and Greet await as well! You can also enjoy unlimited priority access to Mr. Men Little Miss Adventure Playground for booking from 16 July to 30 August, 2022.
    Organiser
    Partners
    All
    All
    All
    All

香港海洋公園
Discover a world of amazing experiences!

海洋公園 x Mr. Men Little Miss 獨一無二夏日派對

16.07.2022 - 31.08.2022

Mr. Men Little Miss熱鬧登場  今個夏日一齊結識不一樣的新朋友和發掘獨一無二的你

深受世界各地大小朋友喜愛的Mr. Men Little Miss家族成員已來到海洋公園,連同「賽馬會喜伴同行計劃」大使「閃閃」一同亮相,他們的性格各有不同,但同樣人見人愛!在這次熱鬧派對中,這班可愛萌友準備了連串任務,等你在「Mr. Men Little Miss x 賽馬會喜伴同行計劃:角色逐個捉」,把這班可愛朋友逐一找出來的同時,看看哪些角色最能反映你和身邊人的性格特質。「Mr. Men Little Miss 探險樂園」闖關挑戰,發掘自我潛能,小朋友亦可在園區不同角落尋找閃閃和他的新朋友,了解他們的不同個性和可愛之處,學會接納其他人的不一樣,並到「賽馬會喜伴同行計劃:星語童遊」裝置大玩角色扮演,爸爸媽媽更可以從中學習親子技巧!Mr. Men Little Miss角色還會隨時現身海濱樂園廣場,記得跟他們集郵合照!一系列期間限定精品及美食亦會同步推出,各位粉絲萬勿錯過!

不一樣都一樣的「閃閃」

「閃閃」是香港賽馬會慈善信託基金主導策劃及捐助推行「賽馬會喜伴同行計劃」的大使,是由計劃與知名兒童讀物繪本Mr. Men Little Miss於2021年合作,設計的小朋友角色,彩虹七色的皮膚與星星的外型象徵著自閉譜系的不同性格和行為特色。閃閃擁有獨特的個性,同樣渴望結識新朋友,最愛跟Mr. Happy、Little Miss Shy等多位好朋友結伴出遊,今次就來到海洋公園開派對,希望大家理解彼此的不一樣,並互相尊重和包容,齊齊爆發和諧共融的快樂正能量!

閃閃Mr. Men Little Miss朋友們探索自我

「賽馬會喜伴同行計劃」大使「閃閃」帶大家與 Mr. Men Little Miss朋友們齊齊認識自己,擁抱和接納自身和身邊人的不同性格,讓每個人都可以在共融環境下閃閃發光!Mr. Men Little Miss成員這麼多,不過都一樣調皮又愛玩!他們已藏身於園內不同角落,快來參與「Mr. Men Little Miss x 賽馬會喜伴同行計劃:角色逐個捉」,把這班可愛朋友逐一找出來的同時,看看哪些角色最能反映你和身邊人的性格特質。成功捕捉所有朋友並貼上角色貼紙,就可以換領限量精美禮品!這班得意好友的獨特性格常常引發不少趣事,想知道他們有甚麼意想不到的經歷,又可以如何透過這些故事學習認識自己和理解他人,就要參與逢周日只舉辦一場的「Mr. Men Little Miss x 賽馬會喜伴同行計劃:童你講故事」,擔凳仔,聽計劃的主辦院校香港大學教育心理學家團隊講故仔!

Little Miss Hug綠野迷宮

自問是迷宮闖關高手?一於到海濱樂園廣場,試試 Little Miss Hug綠野迷宮的考驗!當你穿過一道又一道分岔小徑,每個轉角都可能是這班萌友的藏身之處!當然要一邊捕獲,一邊盡情Selfie,看誰最快一次過集郵全部角色!除了Little Miss Hug綠野迷宮,全園還遍佈超多影相位,可愛爆燈的角色本尊更會在「Mr. Men Little Miss粉絲見面會」中驚喜現身,記得密切留意!

賽馬會喜伴同行計劃:星語童遊

來到高峰樂園,一起走進「星語童遊」的互動世界!「賽馬會喜伴同行計劃」將「星語童遊」親子玩具套裝變身成裝置,各位小朋友可以在模擬城市的日常場景中扮演不同角色,與爸媽模擬在超級市場當收銀員,或是化身汽車維修員砌出玩具車,透過有趣的互動遊戲,鼓勵家長留意孩子的玩樂方式並運用以實證為本的「星語童遊」親子技巧,促進親子之間的互動溝通。玩樂過後,別忘記到小花園與「閃閃」和Mr. Cool等好友抱抱合照,留住開心時刻!

Mr. Men Little Miss探險樂園

超多FUN,勁好玩!召集所有活力十足的大小朋友,一次過挑戰「世一神射手」、「棒球達人」和「保齡球『大』戰」三大運動關卡,考你眼界、集中力和準繩度,充滿運動細胞的你快來大展身手,激鬥成為至Fit三項全能好手!

大陣仗球場競技

大玩特玩,大陣仗至夠好玩!立即組隊出戰,於真人版「Mr. Men Little Miss進擊巨型足球機」大展腳法,與神隊友全力進攻和防守,在球來腳往之間力爭最多龍門射球!如果你是籃球神射手,「Mr. Men Little Miss籃球四連環」一定難不到你。快來和好友一較高下,看誰能百發百中,搶先以籃球串連成一線通關!

Mr. Men Little Miss限定精品

簡單的造型,鮮艷的顏色,令Mr. Men Little Miss的精品大受歡迎,夏日派對期間,各位粉絲記得來海濱禮品廊盡情選購一系列Mr. Men Little Miss獨家限定精品,把你最喜愛的角色帶回家。

Mr. Men Little Miss主題美食

與小朋友放電一輪,當然要補充體力!多款Mr. Men Little Miss主題菜式和甜品亦同步登場,歡迎到海洋公園各餐廳品嚐,食飽再出發玩過夠!

星夜高峰Glamping

今個夏天,除了跟Mr. Men Little Miss成員玩樂一番,還想享受環抱自然美景的度假體驗?記得約定朋友參加星夜高峰Glamping!營地內之空調私人帳篷、休息設備及淋浴設施一應俱全,晚上你將於「爐炭燒」享用泰式炭烤美食,早上則在灣景餐廳慢嘆豐富早餐。另有觀賞日出、全新節目餵飼企鵝、夜遊「南極奇觀」及「海獅見面會」等豐富節目等住你!凡於2022年7月16日至8月30日期間報名,更可無限次優先暢玩「Mr. Men Little Miss探險樂園」。
    主辦機構
    合作夥伴
    查看全部
    查看全部
    查看全部
    查看全部