Ocean Park Hong Kong
Explore what Ocean Park is all about.

E&M Safety Campaign

Electrical & Mechanical Carnival 2018

The E&M Carnival is one of the largest public education programmes organized by Electrical and Mechanical Services Department (EMSD), and it had been held on 20 and 21 January 2018 at EMSD Headquarters. As one of the participating organizations, Ocean Park ran an exhibition and game booth introducing rides safety to the public. During the two-day event, 12,000 public members visited the carnival to enjoy the fun and educational moment. Our famous star “Whiskers” also showed up in the carnival and attracted many fans to take photo with.

    Electrical & Mechanical Safety Carnival 2014

    As a Hong Kong's unique home grown theme park, Ocean Park always actively involved in community outreach work in promoting safety awareness to the public. In December 2014, we supported the "E&M Safety Campaign" hosted by Electrical and Mechanical Services Department (EMSD) again and been one of the participating organizations of the "E&M Safety Carnival".

    During the two-day outdoor Carnival, 6 and 7 December 2014 at Fa Hui Park, Ocean Park ran an attractive exhibition on rides safety tips and an educational game booth titled "How to Play Rides Safely". Our fascinating booth received great response from participants! In the prize presentation ceremony, Ocean Park was awarded the 2nd runner-up (Participating Organizations Division) of the "Online Quiz" of the E&M Safety Campaign.

    Besides, our super star "Whiskers" also joined the Carnival to meet his fans. All participants enjoyed a fun and educational weekend with us.

    Electrical & Mechanical Safety Carnival 2012

    The "E&M Safety Campaign" is the result of a collaborative effort between the Electrical and Mechanical Services Department of HKSAR and leading organizations from various trades in promoting and educating the community in electrical and mechanical safety as well as energy efficiency. Since 2007, Ocean Park has actively participated in the Campaign as one of the collaborating organizations to promote the safety awareness in riding amusement rides to the community.

    The "E&M Safety Carnival", a two-day outdoor carnival, is the highlight activity of this Campaign. In 2012, the Carnival was held at Kwai Chung Sports Ground, New Territories. In addition to a prized and interesting game booth, Ocean Park also hosted an exhibition corner to share with and educate the public about amusement rides safety tips.

    It is worth to mention that Ocean Park won three awards from the Campaign, they were the Champion of the "Lyrics Composition Competition", the First runner-up of "The Best Game Booth Design Competition" and the Second runner-up of "The Best Exhibition Booth Design Competition".

香港海洋公園
全面了解海洋公園的資料。

機電安全香港通

機電嘉年華2018

由機電工程署主辦的「機電嘉年華」,是本港大型推廣機電安全的公眾教育活動之一。為期兩天的「機電嘉年華2018」,於2018年1月20至21日,假機電工程署總部舉行。海洋公園作為協辦機構,於嘉年華內設置了與機動遊戲安全相關的展覽及有獎攤位遊戲,兩日共有12,000名公眾人仕參與是次嘉年華,大人小朋友都玩得非常開心;而吉祥物威威到場時,更成為全場焦點呢!

    機電安全嘉年華2014

    與香港一同成長的海洋公園,一直致力回饋社會,投入社區推廣工作,宣揚安全訊息。2014年公園再度參與機電工程署主辦的「機電安全香港通」活動,以協辦機構身份支持「機電安全嘉年華」,向大眾推廣機動遊戲安全守則。

    嘉年華於2014年12月6至7日在九龍花墟公園舉行,海洋公園攤位包括一個生動活潑的機動遊戲安全展覧區,又設置了名為「機動遊戲安全知多少」的攤位遊戲,以簡單又有趣的方式,加深參加者對機動遊戲安全的認識,大受參加者歡迎。嘉年華期間,海洋公園更獲頒發「機電安全網上問答比賽」機構組別季軍榮銜!

    而公園的星級吉祥物「威威獅令」,更親臨現場與粉絲見面,跟大眾歡度了一個愉快及富教育意義的周末。

    機電安全嘉年華2012

    「機電安全香港通」是由機電工程署與來自不同界別的機構合辦的安全推廣活動,目的是向公眾宣傳和教育有關機電和氣體安全,及提倡節約能源的習慣。 自2007年起,海洋公園已積極參與此項活動,並向社區宣傳有關乘坐機動遊戲機要注意的安全事項。

    2012年的「機電安全香港通」的高峯活動,是設於新界葵涌運動場並為期兩日的「機電安全嘉年華」。海洋公園除了設置了極富趣味性的有獎攤位遊戲外,還擺放了有關機動遊戲機安全資料的展板,與市民分享有關乘坐機動遊戲機的至醒「貼士」,肩負起教育公眾的責任。

    值得一提的是,海洋公園在今年的嘉年華會創下佳績,成功奪得三個獎項,分別為歌曲填詞比賽的冠軍、最佳遊戲攤位設計大獎的亞軍及最佳展覽攤位設計大獎 的季軍