Ocean Park Hong Kong
Book now and see our latest deals!

"Ocean Park x sky100 Double the Fun" Tickets Package Enjoy 27% Off on Admission

From now until 20 December, 2019, you can enjoy 27% off on admission to two must-visit iconic attractions in Hong Kong at only HK$498 per adult (original price HK$686)/HK$249 per child (original price HK$377)!
 
Purchase Period From now until 13 December, 2019
Redemption Period From now until 20 December, 2019
Price Adult: HK$498
Child: HK$249
Package Include One Ocean Park General Admission Ticket (Adult Ticket/Child Ticket) and one sky100 Standard Ticket (valid within seven days of using the first ticket)
Remarks  - Ocean Park General Admission Ticket is only valid for use on the selected date
 - Guests must first enter Ocean Park and are required to redeem the sky100 Standard Ticket Redemption Voucher at Ocean Park ticketing counters on the same day before 5:00pm
Terms and Conditions:
  1. The “Ocean Park x sky100 Double the Fun” Package (“the Package”) promotion period is from 16 August to 20 December 2019 (Promotion Period). Package sales at Ocean Park official website are available from 16 August to 13 December 2019; at the sky100, 1/F Ticket Centre is from 16 August to 20 December 2019, at sky100 official website and sky100 WeChat Mall is from 16 August to 21 November 2019. Ocean Park general admission ticket is only valid for use on the selected date, guests must first enter Ocean Park and required to redeem the sky100 Standard Ticket Redemption Voucher at Ocean Park Ticketing Counters on the same day before 5:00pm. For Packages purchased from the official website or WeChat Mall of sky100, guests must first redeem the Package at the 1/F Ticket Centre of sky100, each includes a sky100 Standard Ticket (valid for same day admission) and an Ocean Park General Admission Ticket (Adult Ticket/ Child Ticket) Redemption Voucher. The redeemed ticket must use on the day of redemption. The redemption voucher must be redeemed and used within seven days from the issuing date, and used on or before 20 December 2019 (expired tickets and vouchers are not accepted).
  2. Guests must redeem and use the Packages during the designated opening hours of the attractions. The opening hours of Ocean Park and sky100 are subject to change, and the attractions are subject to partial opening, due to inclement weather, special events or other special circumstances. The Package cannot be used during special timeslots or special events (such as sky100 Firework Display session) which require separate admission charge. Please visit the official websites of Ocean Park and sky100 for updated information and opening hours before visiting the attractions.
  3. Guests who have purchased the Package from the official websites of Ocean Park and sky100 must redeem their tickets on the selected date according to their confirmation e-mails or WeChat messages. Each Package comes with ONE general admission ticket (Adult Ticket/Child Ticket) for Ocean Park and a standard ticket (Adult Ticket/Child Ticket) for sky100.
  4. A maximum of 10 Packages can be purchased per transaction per credit card.
  5. Guests must comply with the Rules and Regulations of Ocean Park and sky100. The relevant bylaw, Rules and Regulations are listed in the official websites of Ocean Park and sky100.
  6. The Child fare is only applicable to guests aged 3 to 11. Guests are required to present their valid proofs of identity, as proof of age at ticket redemption.
  7. The holder of child ticket must be accompanied by an adult with a valid ticket to enter Ocean Park and sky100. Guests may be required to present proof of age by our staff.
  8. Packages, tickets and redemption vouchers are non-refundable, non-exchangeable, non-changeable, non-transferrable, and cannot be exchanged for cash or other products or services. The offer cannot be used in conjunction with other offers.
  9. Expired, damaged, defaced or photocopies of tickets and vouchers are not accepted. No replacement will be issued for loss of tickets.
  10. For repair, maintenance, inclement weather or other reason, Ocean Park may suspend the operation of any ride or close any attraction at any time without prior notice. It is a condition of sale of the Park’s admission ticket that any request for refund, whether partial or in full, for the tickets purchased by visitors will not be considered by the Park as a result of such ride suspension or closure of attraction.
  11. Confirmed Packages or tickets are not refundable. 
  12. For enquiries, guests who purchased the Packages through Ocean Park shall contact Ocean Park at gr@oceanpark.com.hk. Guests who purchased the Packages through sky100 shall contact sky100 at info@sky100.com.hk.
  13. Ocean Park and sky100 reserve the right to amend these Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice.
  14. In the event of dispute, the decision of Ocean Park and sky100 will be final.

Three Membership Types to Choose for Different Fabulous Benefits

SmartFun Premium Annual Pass Ocean Park
PREMIUM PASS
HK$2,580
ADULT
HK$1,290
CHILD
HK$1,795
STUDENT
SmartFun Gold Annual Pass Ocean Park
GOLD PASS
HK$1,340
ADULT
HK$670
CHILD
HK$975
STUDENT
SmartFun Silver Annual Pass Ocean Park
SILVER PASS
HK$1,050
ADULT
HK$525
CHILD

香港海洋公園
預訂門票,查看優惠!

海洋公園及天際100聯乘「暢玩公園遊天際」套票 73折暢玩2大香港必遊景點

由即日起至2019年12月20日,您可享73折的超優惠價 (成人每位港幣$498 (原價港幣$686)/小童每位港幣$249 (原價港幣$377)) 購買「暢玩公園遊天際」套票。讓你以1張套票,暢玩2大香港必遊景點!
 
購票期限 即日起至2019年12月13日
換領期限 即日起至2019年12月20日
價錢 成人: 港幣$498
小童: 港幣$249
套票包括 海洋公園門票(標準成人門票/標準小童門票) 及天際100標準門票(標準成人門票/標準小童門票) 各1張 (有效期為使用套票日起計7日內)
備註  - 海洋公園門票有效於已選擇之到訪日期使用
 - 客人須先前往海洋公園,並於當天下午5:00前於海洋公園正門售票處兌換天際100標準門票兌換券1張
條款及細則:
  1. 「暢玩公園遊天際」(“套票”)之推廣期為2019年8月16日至12月20日(“推廣期”)。於海洋公園官方網站之套票售賣日期為2019年8月16日至12月13日;海洋公園門票有效於已選擇之到訪日期使用,客人須先前往海洋公園,並於當天下午5:00前於海洋公園正門售票處兌換天際100標準門票兌換券1張;於天際100香港觀景台(天際100)一樓票務大堂之套票售賣日期為2019年8月16日至12月20日;而於天際100 官方網站及天際100微商城之套票售賣日期為2019年8月16日至11月21日。而於天際100官方網站或微商城購買之套票,則必須先前往天際100並於天際100一樓票務大堂兌換即日天際100標準門票及海洋公園門票(標準成人門票/標準小童門票) 兌換券1張。兌換券須於7日有效期內兌換相關門票及於兌換當天使用,並須於2019年12月20日或之前兌換及使用完畢(逾期無效)。
  2. 遊客必須於海洋公園及天際100的指定開放時間內使用。海洋公園及天際100之開放時間有機會因天氣丶特別活動或其他特別情況而有所更改或作局部開放。套票不適用於海洋公園及天際100須另付費用之特別時段或節目(如天際100煙花匯演),有關開放時間及其他詳情,請客人於出發前瀏覽海洋公園及天際100網站查詢最新資訊。
  3. 客人如透過海洋公園及天際100官方網站或微信專頁購票,必須憑網上購票之確認電郵或微信確認訊息於指定日期及地點兌換套票。套票包括海洋公園門票(標準成人門票/標準小童門票) 及天際100標準門票(標準成人門票/標準小童門票) 各1張(“門票” )。
  4. 每張信用卡每次交易中最多可訂購10張套票。
  5. 所有客人必須遵守海洋公園公園守則及天際100 之守則,而有關附例及守則已在海洋公園及天際100網站中列明。
  6. 小童票價適用於3歲至11歲或以下之人士。客人須出示有效之身份證明文件,方可兌換套票。
  7. 持小童門票人士須由持有有效門票之成人陪同方可進入海洋公園及天際100。客人或須按工作人員要求出示年齡證明。
  8. 套票、門票及兌換券不得退款、更換、轉讓、兌換現金或其他產品或服務,及不可與其他優惠同時使用。
  9. 恕不接受已過期、損壞、被修改或非正本之門票及兌換券,如有遺失恕不補發。
  10. 海洋公園會因維修,保養,惡劣天氣或其他理由,在任何時間內關閉園內機動遊戲或景點而不作事先通知。客人根據前述情況所作出的退款要求,不論全數或部份款項,將不作受理。此乃海洋公園門票售賣條款之一。
  11. 所有套票或門票訂購一經確認,一律不予退款。
  12. 如有查詢,透過海洋公園購票之客人可電郵至gr@oceanpark.com.hk;而透過天際100購票之客人,則可電郵至info@sky100.com.hk
  13. 海洋公園及天際100保留隨時修訂本使用條款及細則的權利,而毋須另行通知。
  14. 如有任何爭議,將以海洋公園及天際100之決定為準。

三種會籍 賞你不同驚喜優惠

香港海洋公園智紛全年入場證- 優越卡
優越卡
港幣$2,580
成人
港幣$1,290
小童
港幣$1,795
學生
香港海洋公園智紛全年入場證- 金卡
金卡
港幣$1,340
成人
港幣$670
小童
港幣$975
學生
香港海洋公園智紛全年入場證 - 銀卡
銀卡
港幣$1,050
成人
港幣$525
小童