Ocean Park Hong Kong
Book now and see our latest deals!

Time-limited Offer: Admission Ticket and Hong Kong Authentic Food Pass Combo at HK$398 Only! Online reservation is not required!

From 5 November, 2020 to 31 March, 2021, we are offering a time-limited Admission Ticket and Hong Kong Authentic Food Pass Combo, for guests to enjoy a fun day at Ocean Park with local culinary delicacies.
 
*Online reservation is not required for the ticket holders.
 
Package included Price
1. One admission ticket 
2. One set of Hong Kong Authentic Food Pass Combo (select one from three choices):


Signature Local Street Food (select any two items) with One Can of Coca Cola
Signature local street food includs Pan-fried Trio (3 pcs), Steamed Rice Roll (one portion), Minced Fish & Lettuce in Soup (one portion), Mock Shark's Fin Soup (one portion), Fried Noodle with Soya Sauce (one portion) or Salted Popcorn Chicken (one portion)
Redeem at “Happy Snack” (at Old Hong Kong, The Waterfront)
 
- Egg Puff (two sets of original flavour) with a Cup of Iced Milk Tea
Redeem at “Mammy Pancake” (at Old Hong Kong, The Waterfront)
 
- One Designated Set Meal (one designated main course, one designated dessert and one cup/bottle of designated soft drink) 
Redeem at “Chan’s Noodle”/“Wing Lai Yuen” (at Old Hong Kong, The Waterfront), “Clown Corner” (at Thrill Mountain, The Summit) or “Golden Fried Chicken” (at Marine World, The Summit)
Adult: HK$398
(worth HK$578)

Child: HK$234
(worth HK$329)
Important Notes:
  1. Ticket Combo promotion validity period: From 5 November, 2020 to 31 March, 2021.
  2. Holders of the Ticket Combo must present the QR code at designated food kiosks to redeem one set of Hong Kong Authentic Food Pass Combo.
  3. This Ticket Combo must be used by the same person during its period of validity and can be used once only, and must be used at least 30 minutes prior to food kiosk closure time. Please check with our staff for food kiosk’s opening hours. The choice of food options may be altered depending on availability.
  4. This Ticket Combo must be presented at the time of ordering and payment. This Ticket Combo is not cash convertible and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers. Due to private functions, food kiosks area may be closed or changed of opening hours without prior notice.
  5. This Ticket Combo is neither exchangeable for cash nor refundable.
  6. Admission Ticket and Hong Kong Authentic Food Pass Combo can be upgraded to Unlimited Entry Pass by presenting the original ticket on the day of visit and paying the designated amount below: Adult Pass: HK$278 / Student Pass: HK$178 / Child Pass: HK$139 at the Pass Collection Office located at the right of the Park’s exit, within its operating hours. Unused meal vouchers of the Ticket Combo will not be re-issued after being upgraded to Unlimited Entry Pass. 
  7. Ocean Park reserves the right to amend these Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice.
  8. In the event of disputes, the decision of Ocean Park shall be final.

香港海洋公園
預訂門票,查看優惠!

限時套票優惠:門票連港式美食通行證只需港幣$398 無需網上預約入園!

由2020年11月5日至2021年3月31日,推出期間限定門票連港式美食通行證,只需港幣$398,讓你暢玩公園之餘同時品嚐地道港式美食!
 
*持此套票之遊客無需再進行網上預約入園
 
套票包括 價錢
1. 一張門票
2. 一份港式美食套餐 (以下三選一):

 
- 港式小食任選兩款配罐裝可口可樂一罐
港式小食包括:煎釀三寶 (三件)、香滑腸粉 (一份)、生菜魚肉湯 (一份)、碗仔翅 (一份)、豉油皇炒麵 (一份) 或鹽酥雞粒 (一份)
於「歡樂小食」換取 (位於海濱樂園香港老大街)       

- 原味雞蛋仔兩份配凍奶茶一杯
於「媽咪雞蛋仔」換取 (位於海濱樂園香港老大街)  

- 指定套餐一份 (指定主菜一份、指定甜品一份及指定汽水一杯/支)
於「亞陳麵檔」 / 「詠藜園」 (位於海濱樂園香港老大街) 、「動感美食坊」 (位於高峰樂園動感天地) 或「金香雞」 (位於高峰樂園海洋天地) 換取
成人:港幣$398
(價值港幣$578)

小童:港幣$234
(價值港幣$329)
請注意:
  1. 套票有效期由2020年11月5日至2021年3月31日。
  2. 遊客可憑套票中的二維碼換領港式美食套餐一份 。
  3. 套票只供同一位遊客於有效期內使用及只可使用一次,並於小食亭關門前30分鐘使用。有關小食亭開放時間請向職員查詢。食物選項可能會因供應情況而有所變更。
  4. 遊客必須在點菜及結帳時出示套票。套票不可兌換現金或作現金找贖及不可與其他優惠共用。若指定小食亭區域有特別包場而不對外開放及更改開放時間,恕不另行通知。
  5. 套票不得退款、轉讓或退換。
  6. 門票連港式美食通行證可升級至「無限次入場證」。遊客須於當日出示套票並須支付指定金額:成人證:港幣$278 / 學生證:港幣$178 / 小童證:港幣$139;並於辦公時間內在園區出口右方之入場證領取處辦理升級手續。此套票升級後將不會補發未使用之餐飲券。
  7. 海洋公園保留隨時修訂本使用條款及細則的權利,而毋須另行通知。
  8. 如有任何爭議,將以海洋公園之決定為準。