Water World
Water World Ocean Park Hong Kong
Discover a world of amazing experiences!

Le Petit Prince 80th Anniversary Galactic Voyage

02.01.2024 - 19.05.2024

Join in the remarkable Le Petit Prince 80th Anniversary Galactic Voyage - only at Ocean Park!

The French publication of the renowned tale Le Petit Prince, who reached his 80th anniversary this year, has made his way to Ocean Park with his beloved rose! Come embark on a glittering journey of light and shadow and continue your dreamy stroll under the twinkly canopy of lights and the luminous installations scattered around the Park. Allow Le Petit Prince to be your trusted guide as you venture into this enigmatic celestial domain, unveiling its awe-inspiring wonders at every turn. Be captivated by the celestial wonders and dazzling colours of Le Petit Prince’s journey!
 

Le Petit Prince Starry Universe - a dazzling expedition of lights and shadows

Throughout Le Petit Prince's past journey, he has visited many interesting planets. Le Petit Prince Starry Universe takes us back to his original planet B612 for a new adventure! Jump on the plane and enter the dreamy universe of light and shadow to revisit the path of Le Petit Prince, and immerse yourself in a majestic kaleidoscope of ever-changing, dazzling colours. Remember to snap many photos with friends too! The end of the journey will lead you to the other side of the galaxy greeted by a beautiful rose garden. Discover the unique rose hidden in your heart!

    Le Petit Prince Light Alley - a charming pathway adorned with twinkling lights

    Le Petit Prince has lit up Waterfront Plaza with starlight during his sojourn in Ocean Park! Stroll through Le Petit Prince Light Alley to watch the twinkling lights hanging above your heads. Spot the charming Le Petit Prince, the fox and his cherished rose! Walk under the starlight to appreciate the beauty of this special gift from Le Petit Prince that you can only see with your heart.

    Trace Le Petit Prince's Footsteps

    During your exploration of Ocean Park, you might find Le Petit Prince's footprints all over! The light projection of Le Petit Prince at Aqua City Lagoon will lead you to find his starry imprint. Scenes of his travels across the stars and encounter with the little fox have turned into shiny decorations at Lakeside Chill. Sit with Le Petit Prince in front of the storybook at Applause Pavilion and imagine your next interstellar journey. A garden of giant roses at Waterfront Plaza reproduces the scene where Le Petit Prince finds countless roses, each of them unique and beautiful in its own way. At the peak of it all, the Le Petit Prince Star Statue standing high on The Summit recognises his spectacular trip throughout the galaxy. Come take photos with family and friends to capture this important starry milestone!

      The Exclusive Series of "The Galactic Voyage of Le Petit Prince" Souvenirs

      In collaboration with Le Petit Prince, Ocean Park jointly presents the exclusive series of "Galactic Voyage" souvenirs sure to captivate fans of every generation! With a design showing Le Petit Prince in a new and unique blue and white striped outfit, he and the fox make their glittering debut in Ocean Park! Highly recommend items include shopping bags, must-buy Le Petit Prince and Fox shoulder plushes, embroidery badge set (3 pieces), A4 folders and a glow-in-the-dark ceramic mug. Moreover, a set of "Le Petit Prince Commemorative Pressed Pennies" will be exclusively launched at Ocean Park! Pick your favourite one among the four exquisite designs outside the Waterfront Gifts! Come experience the fun of coin-pressing and grab an unforgettable souvenir to celebrate the 80th anniversary of this iconic young space traveller!

      Location: Waterfront Gifts and The Lodge
      Date: From early December, until stock lasts

        "The 80th Anniversary of Le Petit Prince" exclusive Gastronomic Journey

        A perfect journey cannot be completed without delicious food! Ocean Park presents a variety of delicacies for the 80th anniversary of Le Petit Prince. Let's eat heartily, and travel heartily!
         

        Le Petit Prince x Ocean Park Dessert Platter - Aqua City Bakery

        The three-tier "Moonlight of Ocean Park Dessert Platter" makes its shining debut at Aqua City Bakery! With its distinguishing features, each tier brings you a different taste to enjoy! Le Petit Prince and the Fox ride on Ocean Park's cable car and enjoy a set of exquisite desserts with you including Macaron, Chocolate Mousse with Raspberries, Mango Mille Feuille, Mini Fruits in Chocolate Cup, Crème Brûlée, Raisin Scone (with Jam and Butter)! With such a pretty platter, don't miss out as a foodie and photophile! There's also an alluring and lustrous array of mouth-watering desserts to pamper yourself with such as "Le Petit Prince and B-612" made of Pineapple with Coconut Mousse with Rose Pattern Butter Cookie, "Chilling Rose" made up of strawberry ice-cream waffle cup and "The Rose and Le Petit Prince" Donut at Aqua City Bakery!

        "Moonlight of Ocean Park Dessert Platter"
        "Moonlight of Ocean Park Dessert Platter"
        "Chilling Rose"
        "Chilling Rose"
        "The Rose and Le Petit Prince" Donut
        "The Rose and Le Petit Prince" Donut
        "Le Petit Prince and B-612"
        "Le Petit Prince and B-612"

          Le Petit Prince Journey to a Starry Universe - Tuxedos Restaurant

          This winter, Le Petit Prince is waiting for you to visit our adorable penguins together! The "Le Petit Prince Journey to a Starry Universe" platter has launched at Tuxedos Restaurant. Sitting next to the floor-to-ceiling windows and watching the penguins playing around while enjoying savoury dishes including Iberico Ham and Golden Melons, Mini Quiche Lorraine, Wild Mushroom with Cream Sauce in Tart Shell, Omni Crab Cake with Wasabi Dressing, Grilled Scallop and Bacon Potato Croquette with Cheese are the definition of a chill and relaxed time!

          "Le Petit Prince Journey to a Starry Universe" platter
          "Le Petit Prince Journey to a Starry Universe" platter

            Le Petit Prince Galactic Voyage - Ginger Grill

            To experience a different kind of traditional Thai food after the journey, the "Le Petit Prince Galactic Voyage" platter at Ginger Grill is your perfect choice! The all-indulgent platter features Omni Crab Cake with Wasabi Dressing, Mini Quiche Lorraine, Pork Jowl Skewer, Pomelo Salad with Roasted Diced Chicken; the Young Coconut Mochi Ball and Mango Sticky Rice in Tart Shell are surely must-try desserts!

            "Le Petit Prince Galactic Voyage" platter
            "Le Petit Prince Galactic Voyage" platter

              Le Petit Prince The 80th Anniversary Special Bottled Drink - Tuxedos Restaurant, Ginger Grill and Aqua City Bakery

              To experience a different kind of traditional Thai food after the journey, the "Le Petit Prince Galactic Voyage" platter at Ginger Grill is your perfect choice! The all-indulgent platter features Omni Crab Cake with Wasabi Dressing, Mini Quiche Lorraine, Pork Jowl Skewer, Pomelo Salad with Roasted Diced Chicken; the Young Coconut Mochi Ball and Mango Sticky Rice in Tart Shell are surely must-try desserts!

              "Le Petit Prince The 80th Anniversary Special Bottle Drink"
              "Le Petit Prince The 80th Anniversary Special Bottle Drink"

                Le Petit Prince Snack Combos and the Special Drink

                A variety of snack combos are available at Clown Corner, including the "Le Petit Prince Drifting in Ocean Park" crispy snack combo with "Le Petit Prince Journey to the Galaxy Special Drink" and "Le Petit Prince Journey to Ocean Park" combo with "Le Petit Prince Journey to the Galaxy Special Drink", allowing you to tickle your tastebuds anytime and anywhere during your wonderful journey!

                "Le Petit Prince Journey to Ocean Park"
                "Le Petit Prince Journey to Ocean Park"
                "Le Petit Prince Drifting in Ocean Park"
                "Le Petit Prince Drifting in Ocean Park"
                "Le Petit Prince Journey to the Galaxy Special Drink"
                "Le Petit Prince Journey to the Galaxy Special Drink"

                  Admission Ticket / Membership

                  With admission ticket or annual membership, you can visit the Park's entire attractions and Le Petit Prince related attractions!
                   

                  Ticket type

                  Price

                   

                  All Day Delight Ticket

                  Adult: HK$388
                  (General Admission: HK$498)

                  Child (3 to 11 years old): HK$233
                  (General Admission: HK$249)

                  Come enjoy great fun with your family and friend this winter.

                  Ocean Park Annual Membership^

                  Adult (12 years old or over): HK$1,380

                  Student (Full time students over 12 years old): HK$980

                  Child (3 to 11 years old): HK$980

                  Enjoy full year unlimited entry from the day of purchase.

                  ^Remarks:

                  • The above memberships do not apply to park rest days, blockout dates, any paid events or facilities of Ocean Park, including but without limitation to chartered evenings, birthday parties, wedding banquets and private functions.
                  • Ocean Park may change the Park admission days or operating opening hours, closure of the Park or suspend the operation of any ride or close any attraction at any time, without prior notice, for repairs, maintenance, inclement weather or another reason.
                  • Terms and conditions applied.
                  All
                  All
                  All
                  All

水上乐园
水上乐园 香港海洋公园
Discover a world of amazing experiences!

小王子80周年星空游历

02.01.2024 - 19.05.2024

小王子80周年星空游历之旅惊喜延续,非凡之旅只在海洋公园!

踏入80周年的法国经典着作《小王子》(Le Petit Prince)闪耀登陆海洋公园!园内缤纷的天幕灯饰、遍佈全园的艺术装置以及多个意境脱俗的景点,让你以不同角度探索小王子的奇幻世界。小王子会成为你的嚮导,引领你进入神秘国度,于公园不同角落揭开令人赞叹不已的银河面纱。快跟随他的步伐,开启光影交织的星际旅程!
 

B1zFIv3JAEI
XNjI4ODQwNjQwOA
非凡之旅只在海洋公园!
非凡之旅只在海洋公园!

"小王子星河探索"缤纷光影之旅

在过去的游历旅程中,小王子沿途造访了许多有趣的星球。"小王子星河探索"就让我们回到他的B612星球重新出发,展开一段全新冒险之旅!坐上飞机,你将跃进梦幻的光影宇宙世界,重温小王子的冒险故事,转眼间走入千变万化的镜像空间,万花筒中的缤纷特效将你包围,当然要跟好友尽情合照打卡!来到旅程尾声,原来在星河另一边,也有一个开满玫瑰的美丽花园,你又找到心中那朵世上独一无二的玫瑰吗?

    "小王子星光艺廊"- 闪亮天幕灯饰

    小王子这次来到香港海洋公园,特别以星光点亮了海滨乐园广场大道。在"小王子星光艺廊",抬头就会看见挂满灯饰的天幕。在这里,您可以找到小王子和狐狸的身影,还有他珍视的玫瑰花。走在星光之下,只要用心感受,就能体会到小王子带来这份礼物的美好。

    追寻小王子足迹

    漫步在香港海洋公园,您会发现小王子的足迹遍布公园山上山下!梦幻水都人工湖的小王子灯光投影,将引领您寻找他的星光印记;而他游历不同地方、遇上小狐狸的片段,也会化作食尚水都的闪亮装饰布置。您还可以在怡庆坊的故事书前与小王子并排坐,想象下一场星球漫游之旅;海滨乐园广场中的巨型玫瑰园,把小王子找到无数玫瑰花的画面重现眼前,每一朵都是独一无二的美丽存在。此外,高峰乐园更特设"小王子星愿留影"巨型纪念像,见证小王子游历星空的漫长旅程,快来跟亲朋好友摆好姿势,合照纪念这重要里程!

      "小王子80周年星空游历"主题纪念品

      完成星河探索旅程后,仍对小王子依依不舍,想将一切美好回忆与挚爱亲朋分享吗?香港海洋公园与《小王子》联乘推出一系列以"小王子星河探索"为主题的期间限定独家纪念品,设计中的小王子换上全新的蓝白色造型,呈现他与狐狸在海洋公园探索的画面。特别推介有两款小王子星河探索系列购物袋、打卡必买的小王子及狐狸肩膀趴趴玩偶、刺绣徽章套装(3件)、A4文件夹及夜光陶瓷杯等。另外,4款独家限定的"小王子纪念币"已同步推出,快到海滨礼品廊外挑选心水款式,体验制作压币的乐趣!看着纪念币的压制过程,令人兴奋又治愈!喜欢收藏纪念币的粉丝,记得集齐所有款式,为小王子精彩之旅留下难忘回忆!

      地点:海滨礼品廊、北极购物村
      日期:12月初至售完即止

        "小王子80周年"期间限定主题美食

        一趟完美的旅程怎少得美食加持!海洋公园倾力呈献一系列"小王子80周年"期间限定主题美食,让你尽情游历之余,亦可品尝各式滋味享受!


        小王子 x 海洋公园甜品拼盘 - 水都饼店

        小王子联乘海洋公园水都饼店推出的"海洋公园月光之约甜品拼盘"三层架精致甜品拼盘闪亮登场,每层带给你不同的味觉享受!小王子与狐狸乘坐缆车漫游海洋公园,与你一同品尝一系列别出心裁的精选甜点,包括马卡龙、朱古力慕丝伴红桑子、芒果拿破仑蛋糕、朱古力鲜果杯、焦糖炖蛋及英式提子松饼(配果酱及牛油),款款精致甜入心,喜欢打卡影靓相的你更不能错过!

        "海洋公园月光之约甜品拼盘"
        "海洋公园月光之约甜品拼盘"
        "冰极玫瑰"士多啤梨雪糕窝夫杯
        "冰极玫瑰"士多啤梨雪糕窝夫杯
        "玫瑰与小王子"冬甩
        "玫瑰与小王子"冬甩
        "小王子与B-612星球"
        "小王子与B-612星球"

          小王子星河探索之旅 - 冰极餐厅

          今个冬日,快来跟小王子一起探望可爱的小企鹅!冰极餐厅推出"小王子星河探索之旅"拼盘,让你坐在落地玻璃旁一边欣赏企鹅们成群嬉戏的壮观场面,一边享用多款精选咸点,包括西班牙火腿配蜜瓜、迷你洋葱烟肉挞、忌廉野菌挞、焗素蟹饼伴日式芥末酱、烧带子及芝士烟肉薯丸,欢度惬意悠闲的时光!

          "小王子星河探索之旅"拼盘
          "小王子星河探索之旅"拼盘

            小王子星空游历之旅 - 炉炭烧

            与小王子漫游星空后,可到炉炭烧写意享受"小王子星空游历之旅"拼盘,体验不一样的传统泰式风味,精选推介咸点有焗素蟹饼伴日式芥末酱、迷你洋葱烟肉挞、烧猪颈肉串、柚子沙律伴烤鸡粒;而精美甜点有椰青麻糬波及芒果糯米饭,是你的必吃之选!

            "小王子星空游历之旅"拼盘
            "小王子星空游历之旅"拼盘

              小王子80周年樽装特饮 - 冰极餐厅、炉炭烧及水都饼店

              海洋公园特别推介"小王子80周年樽装特饮",特别调制的特饮味道清新,配上蓝色梦幻色调,完美配搭各款小王子滋味拼盘。

              "小王子80周年樽装特饮"
              "小王子80周年樽装特饮"

                "小王子"小食套餐及小王子星河之旅特饮

                动感美食坊亦供应两款小食套餐包括"小王子海洋公园漂流" - 小王子脆脆拼盘配小王子星河之旅特饮及"小王子海洋公园之旅" - 小王子拼盘配小王子星河之旅特饮,让你在旅程中随时随地都能大饱口福!

                "小王子海洋公园之旅"
                "小王子海洋公园之旅"
                "小王子海洋公园漂流"
                "小王子海洋公园漂流"
                "小王子星河之旅特饮"
                "小王子星河之旅特饮"

                  入场门票/会籍

                  凭门票或全年会籍,即可畅游全园及所有相关景点!
                   

                  门票类别

                  售价

                   

                  全日畅玩优惠门票

                  成人:港币$388
                  (标准入场门票:港币$498

                  儿童(3至11岁):港币$233
                  (标准入场门票:港币$249

                  这个冬天让您和亲朋好友开心畅玩!

                  香港海洋公园全年会籍^

                  成人(12岁或以上):港币$1,380

                  学生(12岁或以上全日制学生):港币$980

                  儿童(3至11岁):港币$980

                  自购买日起一年内无限次入园畅玩

                  ^注:

                  • 以上会籍不适用于香港海洋公园休园日、不适用日期、额外收费活动或设施,其中包括但不限于晚间包场活动、生日派对、婚宴及其他私人宴会。
                  • 香港海洋公园会因维修、保养、恶劣天气或其他原因,不时更改开放日期或时间、暂停开放公园或关闭园内机动游戏或景点而不提前通知。
                  • 优惠受相关条款及细则约束。
                  查看全部
                  查看全部
                  查看全部
                  查看全部