Ocean Park Hong Kong
All you need for a pleasurable trip to Ocean Park.

Temporary Closure of Ocean Park

In response to the Government's enactment of Emergency Response Level for the severe respiratory disease associated with a novel infectious agent (Wuhan pneumonia), putting the safety of our guests and staff first, Ocean Park has been temporarily closed from 26 January 2020 until further notice.  We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Ocean Park will assist our Guests to refund or rebook their Park Tickets or any other In-Park products with validity covering the Park's closure period.  Details are shown as below:

Park Tickets and In-Park Products

  • For Guests who have purchased Ocean Park General Admission tickets, any type of packages/products or "Get Closer to the Animals" programmes through Ocean Park's official website or WeChat Mini Program, the Park would process the refund for the expired and unused tickets/packages automatically.  An email will be sent to the guests when their bookings are cancelled. The refund process would take approximately 4 - 6 weeks.
  • For Guests who have purchased Ocean Park General Admission tickets, any type of packages/products or "Get Closer to the Animals" programmes through Ocean Park's official ticket distributors, please approach the distributors or agents that you purchased the tickets to request for respective refund. Ocean Park will provide the necessary assistance as appropriate.
  • For guests who have purchased Park tickets at Ocean Park Ticketing Office or 7-Eleven stores which are unused and are valid until June 30, 2020, guests can go to Ocean Park Ticketing Office to receive a cash refund or download and complete the "Park Closed Temporarily as of Novel Coronavirus Pneumonia Physical Ticket Refund Application Form", apply by post for refund arrangement. For guests who choose to exchange a ticket, guests can go to Ocean Park Ticketing Office on or before August 31, 2020 to exchange a ticket valid for on-day admission.
  • For Guests who are unable to enjoy the birthday offer during the park closure period can go to Ocean Park Ticketing Office to redeem a ticket for on-day admission, upon presentation of a Hong Kong Identity Document or Hong Kong Birth Certificate, within one month after the Park resumes operation.

SmartFun Annual Pass Membership

Validity period of SmartFun Annual Pass membership will be extended accordingly. Further details will be announced after park reopens.  

Ocean Park Halloween Fest Ticket Dated 31 October 2019

The ticket exchange period for "Halloween Fest ticket(s) dated October 31, 2019" is extended to August 31, 2020. Ticket holders can go to Ocean Park Ticketing Office to exchange a ticket for on-day admission and in-park cash coupon after Park reopens.
For more details or enquiries, please call our Enquiry Hotline at (852) 3923 2323 during 9 am to 6 pm (HK Time) or send an email to gr@oceanpark.com.hk.

香港海洋公园
查看香港海洋公园资讯,方便您计划行程。

海洋公园暂停开放

鑑于政府已把严重新型传染性病原体呼吸系统病(武汉肺炎)之应变级别提升至「紧急」级别, 考虑到访客及员工安全,海洋公园于1月26日起暂停开放,直至另行通告。不便之处,敬请原谅。
 
海洋公园将协助游客退款或重新预订公园门票或其他任何公园内(有效期于公园关闭期间内)之产品。详情如下:

公园门票和公园内产品

  • 经海洋公园的官方网站或微信小程序购买了海洋公园标准入场门票,任何套票/产品或「与动物亲上加亲」活动之游客,公园将处理已过期和未使用之门票/套票作自动退款。预订取消后,将向客人发送电子邮件。退款程序大约需时4至6星期。
  • 经由公园正式授权旅行社或售票平台购入之受影响标准入场门票,任何类型的套票/产品或「与动物亲上加亲」活动之游客,请联系您原先购买的渠道并提出退款要求。海洋公园将提供相关的协助。
  • 若宾客于海洋公园票务处或7-Eleven 便利店购买有效期至2020年6月30日并未经使用之公园门票,可亲临海洋公园票务处收取现金退款或下载及填妥「受新型冠状病毒疫情影响公园暂停开放- 退款申请表」以邮寄方法办理退款。若宾客选择换票,可于2020年8月31日或之前亲临海洋公园票务处换领当日入场票。
  • 对于在公园关闭期间无法享受生日优惠之客人,可于公园恢复运营后的一个月内出示香港身份证或香港出生证明后,前往海洋公园售票处领取门票,以便于当日入场。

智纷全年入场证

智纷全年入场证有效期将相应延长。公园重新开放后,将宣布更多细节。

海洋公园哈啰喂2019年10月31日入场门票

「海洋公园哈啰喂2019年10月31日入场门票」办理换票期限将延长至2020 年8 月31 日,持票人士可于公园恢复运营后亲临海洋公园票务处换领当日入场票及园内现金券。
欲了解更多详情或查询,请于(香港时间)上午9:00至下午6:00期间致电我们的查询热线(852)3923 2323或发送电邮至gr@oceanpark.com.hk