Ocean Park Hong Kong

Seasonal Adventure Series 2021-2022

08.07.2021 - 25.08.2021

Sea Land Expedition Summer Adventure 2021

The Ocean Park summer adventure 2021 introduces the newest half day sea land adventure programme to all little explorers aged 6-11! Digital coding programme is being first ever launched at Ocean Park, which is co-created with professional Preface Coding class instructors, aiming to inspire children’s creativity and critical thinking during this unique digital learning journey. Through the visit to back-of-house and interaction with animals and their caretakers, and participate in individual arts creation and team building activities, children’s curiosity on nature are triggered. Children and one parent can also choose to stay in the Park, becoming Nature Guardian, spend the rest of the day in our new education and conservation attraction, the “Explorer R” new technology experience hub, to continue the adventurous journey.

The brand new multi-level exploration

The half-day intensive course of this new season is upgraded with diversified programmes. Rovers (aged 6-8) can choose between Team Bao Bao and Team Whiskers. Members can wander in the Rainforest and the new “Eco Trail” to discover the nature with their five senses. In the meantime children can engage in the coding programme, to learn and create their own digital work. Or they can join the educational seal demonstration and experience seal feeding.

For Voyagers (aged 9-11), there are options between Team Aqua and Team Earth, children can either visit the Ocean Theatre back-of-house, and watch the dolphin educational demonstration and interact with them. Or meet the animal ambassador - Meerkat family and the Aldabra Giant Tortoises, and prepare enrichment for those lovely animals, plus create their individual art piece. All programmes are delivered with loads of fun which will definitely give a memorable time to our kids!

Upgraded hygiene measure for better protection

Ocean Park has fully upgraded the hygiene measures in all aspects to satisfy the need of our participants. Children are required to have body temperature check and hand sanitization before lesson begins. The capacity of the programme will be adjusted to appropriate numbers of participants. Major facilities are to be disinfected frequently. Meanwhile, tools and teaching aids will be cleaned and sterilized in prior to and after the programme. Furthermore, personal disinfectant products and extra surgical masks are prepared for the children when it is needed during the journey. With the reinforced crowd control arrangement and safer queuing measures implemented in the Park, we ensure our participants a refreshing and reliable journey ahead!
 
Participant who has been in contact with a confirmed or suspected confirmed case of COVID-19 in the 14 days before the course, is not recommended to join this programme. And it is advised to contact us as soon as possible for further arrangements.

* Kid and parent will be arranged to“Explorer R”new technology experience hub in specified time during afternoon. For more details please visit our “Explorer R”web page.
All
All
All
All
Programmes
Programmes
Programmes
Others
Others
Others

香港海洋公园

探索历险课程2021-2022

08.07.2021 - 25.08.2021

海陆大游歷 夏日历险课程2021

海洋公园夏日历险课程2021,将以全新策划的探索项目,来迎接6 - 11岁的小探险家,让他们在精心安排的半天精华课程中,展开一系列的海陆历险!公园首推数码编程活动,课程由受专业训练的Preface Coding导师共同设计,让小朋友以数码编程记录历险旅程,增进创意设计思维,锻鍊批判性思维。小朋友也可以与一众动物大使互动,走入神秘的幕后基地,与动物护理员亲身交流,更可透过参与个人艺术创作及小组活动,全方位發掘大自然乐趣!小朋友与一位家长随后可继续享受园内设施,加入自然守护队,于同日下午,免费进入全新教育及保育景点「探索号R」新科技体验馆*,继续歷险课程。

全新多元探索课程

今季的半日精华班,有更多元化的课程选择,乐趣探索行(6 – 8岁)分别有包包队及威威队,包包队将会走进热带雨林及全新景点「自然生态径」以五感發掘动物世界,并学习特设的数码编程活动,创作独一无二的编程作品,记录大自然的历险旅程,而威威队则会亲身参与餵饲海豹及动物教育示范。

而漫趣探索行(9 – 11岁)则有浪游队或陆游队,队员可以选择拜访海洋剧场幕后设施,参与海豚互动教育示范,或一窥狐獴家族及巨大的亚达伯拉象龟的风采,为牠们准备环境丰容物,并製作动物艺术手工。各课程趣味盎然,教孩子们有一个精彩又难忘的暑假! 

卫生全面升级 加强防疫措施

海洋公园明瞭小朋友于探索过程上的需要,并已全面升级卫生措施。每天上课前,均会先检测小朋友体温及消毒双手等以加强防疫。每班学生人数亦已再作调整。园内设施亦已预先消毒,及作定点清洁。而小朋友到访的场地及接触的物件,会在活动前后进行彻底消毒清洁,确保卫生。另外,我们已作充足准备,在活动进行期间随身带备小朋友所需的消毒物品及备用口罩,再配合园内各项严密的人流管制及安全排队距离,确保整个探索活动历程既安全又可靠!

如参加者于课程前十四天内有与2019冠状病毒病确诊个案或疑似确诊个案接触,本园并不建议参与本活动。请尽早与本园联络,以便作出安排。

*小朋友与家长将被安排于下午指定时段进入「探索号R」体验馆。详情请浏览「探索号R」体验馆页面。

 
查看全部
查看全部
查看全部
查看全部
活动
活动
活动
其他
其他
其他