Ocean Park Hong Kong

Yoga Vogue

Come stretch out your body, regulate your breathing and release your stress at one of Ocean Park's revitalising yoga workshops, located in some of the Park's most inspiring and unique locations! Who says yoga has to be on land – you can make a splash with the trendy Yoga craze at the Aqua City Lagoon! Regain peace of mind and spirit with the calm underwater vibes of the Grand Aquarium or the lush green scenery of Waterfront Plaza with view of Seahorse Hill! It's time to strike a pose, get fit and look fabulous at Ocean Park! In addition to joining our yoga classes, you can also have fun showing off how limber you are with photos in front of our exclusive chic backdrops in Waterfront Plaza! Be sure to check-in at the Park and post your snaps to social media for your friends to Like and admire!

The revenue of each event ticket for yoga programmes goes to Ocean Park Conservation Foundation, which you can enjoy the green experience and show your support to conservation at the same time!
 
Outdoor Gear Supporter
Media Sponsor
Sponsors

    Event Dates & Schedule:

    1-4, 10-11, 17-18, 24-26, 31 October & 1 November 2020

    Fee:

    Fee
    Items included in the Package
    Guests with Valid Adult Admission Tickets, SmartFun Annual Passes or Unlimited Entry Passes:
    HK$80
    - One programme of “Yoga Vogue”
    Adult Event Package:
    HK$380
    - One Adult Admission Ticket
    - One programme of “Yoga Vogue”
    - HK$100 in-park E-cash voucher

    Notes:

    1. Each yoga session lasts for 45 minutes to 1 hour. 
    2. This programme requires participation fee and advance booking. Yoga Vogue event ticket does not include Park’s Admission, all participants of Yoga Vogue must enter the Park on the programme date with a valid admission ticket, SmartFun Annual Pass or Unlimited Entry Pass.
    3. Participants must be aged 12 or above and not exceeding the age of 70.
    4. These programmes are not recommended for any person who is pregnant.
    5. Participants will get wet during the yoga class held at Aqua City Lagoon.
    6. Participants should wear suitable sportswear for joining the programme and bring along their own yoga mat. The Park can provide free storage service for yoga mat on the date of visit.
    7. The programme is mainly conducted in Cantonese and English.
    8. Due to capacity limitation, enrolment will be on a first-come, first-served basis. Programme itinerary, detail and tutor are subject to change without prior notice. 

    Types of Yoga & Enrolment:

    Type Introduction Capacity Date Enrolment
    Aquarium Immersive Meditation Surround yourself with colourful fish and calm water for a tranquil experience featuring the revitalising power of sound and sonic vibrations. Don't miss this first-and-only meditation class of its kind in Hong Kong! Be sure to check-in and share your fun with your friends! 8 - 40 1-4, 10-11, 17-18, 24-26, 31 October & 1 November Enrol Now
    Gong Bath Feel prana move through your body as you meditate inside a sea environment. Let the gong's calming vibrations awaken you to a state of consciousness conducive for revitalising and transformation. 8 - 40 1, 4, 10 & 26 October Enrol Now
    Hatha Yoga If you're new to yoga, this is the class for you! Learn basic, easy-to-master breathing techniques, poses and movements. It's the perfect no-worries way to relax and unwind! 10 - 80 1-2, 4, 10-11, 17-18, 24-26, 31 October & 1 November Enrol Now
    Crystal Sound Healing Escape from the stress of your hectic daily life and free your mind. Relax with the gentle sound of crystals and let the yoga poses ease your worries and release your tension. 8 - 40 11, 18, 26 & 31 October Enrol Now
    Yogalates This unique fusion of yoga and Pilates blends mindful muscle engagement and dynamic movement, stretching your body and strengthening your core at the same time. Keep fit and sweat it out! 10 - 40 2-3, 11 & 25 October Enrol Now
    Singing Bowl The harmonic sounds of these singing bowls will relax your body and ease your mind. Soak up the tranquil, positive energies of sound vibrations. 8 - 20 2, 4, 18, 25 October & 1 November Enrol Now
    Primal Breathwork Discover the science behind proper breathing! Learn how controlling the rhythm of your breath can help you regulate energy and manage stress – a critical tool for life in the busy city! 8 - 20 24-25, 31 October & 1 November Enrol Now
    SUP Yoga Do you have the balance and focus to master the latest yoga craze? Take to the waves at Aqua City Lagoon for a yoga class on stand-up paddle boards. Come and try the unforgettable yoga experience in Lagoon! 10 - 15 1-4, 10-11, 17-18, 24-26, 31 October & 1 November Enrol Now
    Vinyasa Yoga Build up muscle power and stamina through fast-paced sequences of beautiful, dynamic moves and poses designed to sync up and coordinate your breath and body. 10 - 80 1-4, 10-11, 17-18, 24-26, 31 October & 1 November Enrol Now
    Dance Fitness Get sweaty to sweet vibes! Enjoy an upbeat, exhilarating workout that combines high-intensity interval training (HIIT) and dance moves. Let's get fit and jam to the music! 60 - 120 1, 4, 17, 25, 31 October & 1 November Enrol Now
    Power Flow This yoga session takes you away from the hustle of daily life, building dynamically by weaving in postures, cyclic breathing and mindful movement to promote a balance between body and mind. 40 - 80 2 & 24 October Enrol Now
    Pound Fit Get down with the rhythm with this special cardio jam featuring weighted drumsticks. Practice yoga and Pilates-inspired movements to a dynamic rhythm that trains your body's conditioning and agility! 60 - 120 3 & 24 October Enrol Now
    Yin Yoga You don't have to go fast to burn fat! At this Yin Yoga session, you can work up a sweat through slow motions and deep stretches that relax your muscles and improve the flexibility of your joints. 10 - 80 4, 10-11, 17, 24, 26 & 31 October Enrol Now
    HIIT & Pilates Experience the perfect fat-burning workout – a slow warm-up, followed by Vinyasa Yoga flows and Pilates-based high-intensity interval training (HIIT) to train up your core, with a relaxing stretch afterwards! 60 - 120 10 October & 1 November Enrol Now
    Animal Flow Animals are the ultimate yoga masters! Improve your stamina, power and motor coordination with flowing yoga sequences inspired by the grace and flexibility of animals. Be sure to take a video of their beautiful moves to share with others! 60 - 120 11 & 26 October Enrol Now
    Flow and Stretch Restore and realign your inner and outer rhythms in an authentic, revitalising experience that combines Vinyasa Yoga-based stretches, pranayama and meditation, focusing on physical alignment. 40 - 80 17 & 26 October Enrol Now
    Strengthening Flow Tone your body and breath in this Vinyasa Yoga-based class. Evoke a sense of inner peace and calmness as you strengthen your core and cardio-pulmonary functions. 40 - 80 31 October Enrol Now
    Sunset Flow This session blends elements of Yin, Kundalini and Hatha yoga. Let the combination of deep breathing, relaxing stretches and simple moves lead you to inner peace. 10 - 80 11, 24 October & 1 November Enrol Now
    Yin Yang Yoga This full-body workout unites two contrasting styles: the relaxing poses of Yin Yoga stretch your muscles and release tension, while the active Yang Yoga poses improve your strength and stamina. 10 - 20 25 October & 1 November Enrol Now
    ERKbRcEEODc
    ERKbRcEEODc
    Ocean Park Hong Kong Green Staycation
    Ocean Park Hong Kong Green Staycation

香港海洋公园

森动瑜伽

公园多个景点已化身成独一无二的特色瑜伽场地,让你在身体伸展的一呼一吸间找回自己的节奏,享受减压新体验!谁说瑜伽一定要「贴地」?到梦幻水都人工湖上挑战瑜伽,跟上风靡全球的SUP Yoga潮流!在「海洋奇观」的巨型鱼缸前念一声OM,在水底世界中洗涤身心,体验全港独有,打卡更一流!玩瑜伽,有埋靓景衬托就做得更爽更舒畅!于「海滨乐园广场」体验多款瑜伽,以海马山作打卡背景!特别的瑜伽,当然有特别的打卡方法,保证特别吸like!除了意想不到的瑜伽场地,参加瑜伽活动的朋友还可到海滨乐园广场的专属趣味影相位打卡,再放上社交网络疯狂洗版,将你的度假心情全面释放!

瑜伽活动收益将全数拨捐香港海洋公园保育基金,体验之余还可同时支持保育活动!
户外装备伙伴
媒体赞助
赞助商

    活动日期及时间表:

    2020年10月1-4, 10-11, 17-18, 24-26,31日及11月1日

    费用:

    费用
    包含项目
    持有有效成人入场门票、智纷全年入场证或无限次入场证之游客:
    港币$80
    - 一项「森动瑜伽」活动
    成人套票:
    港币$380
    - 成人入场门票一张
    - 一项「森动瑜伽」活动
    - 园内电子现金券港币$100

    注意事项:

    1. 每节瑜伽为45分钟至1小时。
    2. 此为收费项目并需预约。森动瑜伽门票不包括入场门票, 持票之人士必须自备活动当日有效之海洋公园入场门票,智纷全年入场证或无限次入场证。
    3. 森动瑜伽活动参加者必须年满12岁及不超於70岁。
    4. 本活动不适合孕妇参加。
    5. 参加者在梦幻水都人工湖进行瑜伽活动期间会被弄湿。
    6. 参加者需穿着合适运动服及自备瑜伽垫参加活动。本园可於活动当日提供免费储存瑜伽垫服务。
    7. 活动主要以英语及广东话进行。 
    8. 所有活动名额有限,先到先得,额满即止。所有活动行程丶内容或导师如有更改,恕不另行通知。

    瑜伽种类及报名:

    种类 简介 名额 日期 报名
    沉浸式冥想 由「海洋奇观」的缤纷鱼群陪你做瑜伽,感受全港独有的水族馆瑜伽体验,打卡必Like!结合充满疗愈效果的音乐和声频共振,让你在深度放松中投入冥想。 8 - 40 10月1-4, 10-11, 17-18, 24-26, 31日及11月1日 立即报名
    铜锣浴 沐浴在铜锣声的音频共振中,配合「海洋奇观」内的深海景观,让感官与思绪重新觉醒,感受自然能量在体内的流动,发现全新的自己。 8 - 40 10月1, 4, 10及26日 立即报名
    哈达瑜伽 瑜伽新手必试! Hatha Yoga教你掌握呼吸的窍门,以缓慢的入门级动作开始,达至身心灵完全放松。 10 - 80 10月1-2, 4, 10-11, 17-18, 24-26, 31日及11月1日 立即报名
    水晶颂钵 随着水晶碰撞的清脆声音,消除烦恼与杂念,放松肌肉,放空思想,放低都市生活的压力,感受当下的自在写意。 8 - 40 10月11, 18, 26及31日 立即报名
    瑜伽提斯 静态的瑜伽式子,与动态的普拉提动作巧妙结合,一次过有齐伸展身体和强化核心肌群的效果,畅爽出汗够晒Fit! 10 - 40 10月2-3, 11及25日 立即报名
    颂钵 轻敲颂钵,怡人的泛音令人感到无比和谐,让你沉浸在宁静的空间中,感受声频令身心放松和疗愈的力量。 8 - 20 10月2, 4, 18, 25日及11月1日 立即报名
    呼吸疗法 呼吸好简单?其实大有学问!学习控制一呼一吸的节奏,从而释放身心能量和达致减压效果,最适合生活急促的都市人。 8 - 20 10月24-25, 31日及11月1日 立即报名
    直立板瑜伽 快来梦幻水都人工湖,试玩近年大热的SUP Yoga,在直立板上考验你的平衡感和专注力,快来感受「水上飘」! 10 - 15 10月1-4, 10-11, 17-18, 24-26, 31日及11月1日 立即报名
    流瑜伽 在连串节奏快的动作中,展现连贯动作的优美动态,感受呼吸与身体的协调同步,提升全身肌力和耐力! 10 - 80 10月1-4, 10-11, 17-18, 24-26, 31日及11月1日 立即报名
    健身舞蹈 怕静又怕闷?快来随着音乐节拍舞动全身!舞步加入高强度间歇训练(HIIT)动作,齐齐跳到爆汗! 60 - 120 10月1, 4, 17, 25, 31日及11月1日 立即报名
    能量流瑜伽 由流畅的串连体式开始,让你专注呼吸调息,从动态中寻回平静,远离日常生活的繁嚣,建立平衡身心的力量。 40 - 80 10月2及24日 立即报名
    击鼓健身 握住轻量化的特制鼓棒,随着音乐节奏做出糅合瑜伽与普拉提的带氧动作,有助锻炼你全身的协调能力和敏捷度! 60 - 120 10月3及24日 立即报名
    阴瑜伽 深深的慢动作,都可以爆汗消脂!试做Yin Yoga的深层伸展动作,让肌肉完全放松,还可促进关节的灵活度! 10 - 80 10月4, 10-11, 17, 24, 26及31日 立即报名
    高强度间歇训练及普拉提 要烧脂就要爆汗!热身过后,由Vinyasa Yoga招式和以普拉提为主的高强度间歇训练(HIIT)锻炼核心肌力,最后再慢慢舒展身体,一个字﹕爽! 60 - 120 10月10日及11月1日 立即报名
    野兽流 喜欢动态的运动? Animal Flow以动物为灵感,化为一连串连贯的动作式子,可提升你的肌耐力、爆发力和手脚协调性,最适合拍片打卡! 60 - 120 10月11及26日 立即报名
    流动伸展瑜伽 结合Vinyasa Yoga的流畅瑜伽式子和扭动伸展的动作,加上呼吸调息和冥想练习,感受身体拉伸之间的疗愈力量! 40 - 80 10月17及26日 立即报名
    强力流瑜伽 以Vinyasa Yoga的连贯动作为本,着重锻炼核心肌力与心肺功能,在自身的呼吸节奏中增强肌肉力量,在汗水中寻回平和心境。 40 - 80 10月31日 立即报名
    日落流瑜伽  糅合Yin Yoga、Kundalini Yoga和Hatha Yoga特色,以轻松动作为主,在深呼吸及身体拉伸之间,令身心全面放松和恢复。 10 - 80 10月11, 24日及11月1日 立即报名
    阴阳瑜伽 结合两种瑜伽的优点,同时达到Yin Yoga的深层伸展及放松,以及Yang Yoga促进血液循环及加强肌耐力的效果。 10 - 20 10月25日及11月1日 立即报名
    ERKbRcEEODc
    ERKbRcEEODc
    香港海洋公园森度游
    香港海洋公园森度游