Ocean Park Hong Kong
Explore what Ocean Park is all about.

Staff Interaction

2019 Environmental, Safety & Conservation Quiz

One of the biggest event in the year: Environmental, Safety and Conservation Quiz was successfully held on May 20. To encourage more new participants to join the quiz, we introduced a “Bonus Points” rule this year. The passion of all participants and supporters made the competition more intense than ever.

We hope our colleagues not only enjoyed the event night, but also apply the knowledge of environmental protection and conservation to their daily life, and lead the occupational safety and health culture in their workplace.

    2018 Environmental, Safety & Conservation Quiz

    Promoting environmental protection, conservation, and cultivating occupational safety & health culture to our staff members is a key element of sustainability. Through the quiz activity, we hope our colleagues can learn more in these aspects and apply the knowledge to their work and daily life.

    This year, the Quiz was successfully held on May 17. Our elite teams performed an exciting competition and led the supporters into a tense atmosphere. All the staff showed their passion and enjoyed the games.

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    2017 Environmental, Safety & Conservation Quiz

    This is the 10th Environmental, Safety & Conservation Quiz. Over the years, the Quiz aims to promote environmental protection, conservation, and cultivate occupational safety & health culture to our staff members. We are delighted to see there is appreciable progress in these three aspects among our Park's colleagues.

    This year, the Quiz was successfully held on May 23, with 32 elite teams performed an exciting and entertaining game. Hope our colleagues will keep it up to protect the earth, and purse a zero-injury goal!

香港海洋公園
全面了解海洋公園的資料。

員工互動

2019環保、安全及保育常識問答比賽

一年一度的「環保、安全及保育常識問答比賽」,已於5月20日舉行。為鼓勵更多新同事參賽,今年新設「新人獎分制」,吸引從未參與的同事出賽,令賽事競爭更見激烈!

希望同事們享受比賽之餘,亦努力實踐環保及保育工作,並帶動工作間的職安健文化。

    2018環保、安全及保育常識問答比賽

    向員工推廣環保、保育及提倡職安健工作文化,是可持續發展的重要一環;我們希望透過比賽活動,好讓同事對環保、保育及職安健三方面的知識有所增長,從而實踐到工作與生活上。

    今年的比賽已於5月17日舉行。一如以往,比賽緊張又富娛樂性,台上的參賽者及台下支持都非常投入,充份表現出大家的熱情。

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    2017環保、安全及保育常識問答比賽

    一轉眼,環保、安全及保育常識問答比賽2017年已經是第10屆。歷年來,比賽志在推動環保、保育及提倡職安健工作文化,我們亦樂見公園的同事在環保、保育及職安健三方面的知識與實踐,有長足的進步。

    2017年的比賽已於5月23日舉行,32隊精英合演了一場緊張又富娛樂性的比賽。期望各位同事都可以繼續努力,好好愛護地球,在工作上一齊實現零工傷!