Ocean Park Hong Kong
SUSTAINABILITY
SUSTAINABILITY
SUSTAINABILITY
Explore what Ocean Park is all about.

Health and Safety Policy

Ocean Park is committed to providing a healthy and safe environment for our staff and guests. Our park should, in all practical circumstances, be as free as possible from known and hidden dangers or hazards. It is also our policy to comply with all applicable legal statutes and regulations, and to adopt the best industry’s practices and international standards in health and safety for the Park.

In Ocean Park, health and safety are everyone’s responsibilities. The top priority of managers and supervisors is to prevent the occurrence of accidents and injuries.  They are responsible for safety rules and procedures, equipment and facilities, as well as training and education. 

Employees have the responsibility to protect themselves from injuries, and protect others from injuries as well. They should follow the necessary safety precautions and procedures, and become familiar with the safety regulations for appropriate execution of their jobs.

Our Health and Safety Policy is important for the Park. Its successful implementation would ensure maintenance and awareness of safety standards, sustained safety performance and be beneficial for the Corporation, the staff and our guests.

香港海洋公園
可持續發展
可持續發展
可持續發展
全面了解海洋公園的資料。

健康及安全政策

海洋公園承諾於合理可行情況下,提供一個健康及安全之環境給所有員工及遊客,而該環境實建基於一個完善的健康及安全計劃及制度,以免除對該環境帶來潛在危害。為達至健康及安全的環境,管理層及員工應攜手合作,將法例要求、業內之最佳做法及國際標準,帶進公園的每一個範疇上。

在海洋公園內,健康及安全乃每一位員工之共同責任,部門經理及主管之首要任務,是要防止意外引致受傷。經理及主管應確保所有安全守則及程序,透過訓練及教育,有效地傳達到屬下每一位員工。而所有工作器材,亦應確保維持在一個安全操作狀態。

各員工須清楚瞭解其個人於健康及安全上之責任,盡力與公司及其他員工合作,以保障個人及公司財產之安全,並於健康及安全範疇上,不斷作出改進。員工亦應恪守有關工作上的安全措施及程序,並正確地執行每一個工作步驟。

此健康安全政策對公園之營運十分重要。有效推行此政策,能夠使各員工保持良好的安全意識,維持公園的安全表現,而最終為公園、員工及遊客帶來得益。