Ocean Park Hong Kong
CORPORATE INFORMATION
CORPORATE INFORMATION
CORPORATE INFORMATION
Explore what Ocean Park is all about.

Board of Directors

Mr. Paulo PONG Kin-Yee, JP (Chairman)

Mr. Paulo PONG Kin-Yee, JP (Chairman)

Mr. Paulo Pong is the Founder and Managing Director of Altaya Group which is an exclusive importer and distributor of internationally-acclaimed wine brands, a retailer and a provider of wine investment services in Hong Kong and Mainland China. He is also a CoFounder and Executive Director of Classified Group of restaurants which is listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.

In the arts, cultural and tourism sphere, Mr. Pong is the Chairman to the Board of Ocean Park Corporation; a Board of Director of M Plus Museum Ltd; a Council Member of Hong Kong Arts Development Council, the Governing Board Chairman of JCCAC; and a Trustee of the Museum of Art. He was previously a Member of Commercial Letting Panel of West Kowloon Cultural District Authority and Member of M+ Enterprise & Partnerships Committee in 2018-2022. He was formerly a Member of the Hong Kong Tourism Board in 2013-2019.

Mr. Pong is also a Member of HKTDC Hong Kong-Europe Business Council; a Council and Court Member of Hong Kong Baptist University; a Council Member & Executive Director of The Hong Kong Chinese Importers and Exporters Association; and a Board Member, Executive Committee Member and Campaign Committee Chairman of The Community Chest. He has been Justice of the Peace since July 2018.

Mr. Pong obtained a Bachelor of Science degree in Materials Science and Engineering from Massachusetts Institute of Technology. He was awarded the Chevalier de l’Ordre de Merit Agricole, the Chevalier de l’Ordre des Arts et des Lettres and the Chevalier de l’Ordre National du Merit for his dedication in building business and tourism, arts, cultural and educational links between France and Hong Kong.
Mr. Stephen WONG See-yuen (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Stephen WONG See-yuen (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Stephen S.Y. Wong is the Chief Executive Officer of i-CABLE Communications Limited, where he is responsible for the general operations of the Group, and leads the team to unlock the business growth with constant innovation and transformation. He is currently a mentor for Cyberport Mentorship Services and a member of the Social Enterprise Advisory Committee for the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China.
 
Mr. Wong is an ardent advocate of 'Design Thinking', a collaborative and customer-focused problem-solving methodology. He takes specaial interest in a stakeholder-centric approach that combines innovation, customer insights and technology to drive corporate value creation. He is also the founder and lead curator of Design Thinking in Action, a non-profit community that brings together thought leaders, educators and practitioners to share, learn and grow together in the field of human-centred design since 2016.
 
With Mr. Wong's extensive experience in branding transformation and management, he co-founded Dory Network Technology Limited, a social enterprise focusing on using design and technology to create impact. He used to be the Director of Strategic Business Development for Swire Coca-Cola Limited, leading the direct-to-consumer, smart retail and vending business strategy in China. He also had been Chief Executive Officer of Asia Miles for 7 years where he grew the program to 11 Million members globally. He joined Cathay Pacific Airways in various management positions living and working in 5 countries.
 
As a Sloan Fellow of the Stanford Graduate School of Business with an MSc in Management and a certificate in Public Management and Social Innovation, Mr. Wong also holds a BA in Marketing from Michigan State University.
Ms. Joanne CHEUNG Shui-lin, JP

Ms. Joanne CHEUNG Shui-lin, JP

Ms. Joanne Cheung was appointed to the Board on 1 July 2017. She is a seasoned public affairs consultant who has over 25 years of communications experience. Ms. Cheung has founded a multi-media creative production company after working as the senior management of a new media company for years. Before that, Ms. Cheung has gained versatile experience from public, commercial and media corporations, handling issues and crisis management, government relations, integrated media public education campaign and digital marketing initiatives.
 
Ms. Cheung is a member of the Ombudsman's JP Assistance Scheme.
 
Ms. Cheung writes regularly on current affairs in local newspaper and online news platforms.
Mr. Raymond CHOW Ming-joe

Mr. Raymond CHOW Ming-joe

Mr. Raymond CHOW had been an Executive Director of Hongkong Land Limited since July 2000 with the responsibility to lead Commercial Property business activities for the Company, including all development and asset management activities of the Company’s premier office, retail and hotel property portfolio. He has over 30 years’ experience in the property market.

Mr. Chow is the Chair of Technology & Innovation Council and a founding member for Asia of the Urban Land Institute.  He is a Fellow of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors.

Mr. Chow graduated from Simon Fraser University in Vancouver, Canada where he received his Bachelor of Business Administration.  He was also a graduate of the Advanced Management Programme of Harvard Business School.
Ms. Maureen FUNG Sau-yim

Ms. Maureen FUNG Sau-yim

With over 20 years of property industry experience, Ms. Maureen Fung is an acknowledged expert in her profession. She is currently the Executive Director of Sun Hung Kai Real Estate Agency Limited and is responsible for strategic planning, development and management of investment portfolios, particularly in retail malls in Hong Kong and China.

Ms. Fung is a Registered Professional Surveyor (General Practice), the Founding Chairman of the Institute of Shopping Centre Management in Hong Kong and member of China Institute of Real Estate Appraisers and Agents (CIREA).
   
Ms. Fung is an active contributor to the society by working in Aviation Development and Three-runway System Advisory Committee, Tourism Strategy Group under Tourism Commission, HKSAR Administrative Appeals Board, HKSAR Commerce & Economic Development Bureau Unsolicited Electronic Messages (Enforcement Notices) Appeal Board. She has earned a Chief Executive’s Commendation for Community Service by HKSAR, Distinguished Alumni of the Centre of Urban Studies and Urban Planning of The University of Hong Kong (1980-2010) and Hong Kong Outstanding Women Volunteer Award organised by RTHK.
Ir Enoch LAM Tin-sing

Ir Enoch LAM Tin-sing

Ir Enoch LAM Tin-sing is a veteran civil engineer with over 35 years’ experience in planning, design and management of civil engineering, highways, urban and rural development, drainage and water supplies infrastructure projects. He is also proficient in formulating and implementing works policy initiatives in regard to works tendering and consultant management, construction safety, environmental friendliness, green building, manpower resources, contract advice and dispute resolution, lift and escalator safety, and land supply. Ir Lam is currently a member of the Civil Discipline Advisory Panel of the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers and the Chairman of the Supervisory Board of the Chartered Institute of Plumbing and Heating Engineering - Hong Kong Branch. He is also an Honorary Fellow of the Chartered Institution of Water and Environmental Management and a non-practising barrister.
Ms. Ivy LEE Siu-wing

Ms. Ivy LEE Siu-wing

Ms. Ivy Lee is a Registered Architect in Hong Kong and the Managing Director of ‘Leigh & Orange’ (L&O), one of Hong Kong’s preeminent architectural firms with around 150 years of history. Ivy overseas all of L&O’s business development and operations in Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, S.E. Asia and the Middle East. She has an exemplary record in the design and delivery of complex multi-disciplinary projects, in both public and private sectors and a passion for design. She has a holistic approach to all aspects of her architectural design work, whilst encompassing humanity, creativity and sustainability.
 
Sustainability has been a keen personal interest for Ivy, leading to her obtaining both ‘LEED AP’ and ‘BEAM Pro’, along with dedicating herself to carrying-out pro bono work in sustainability, in addition to assisting several charities in Hong Kong.
 
Ivy was invited to join the ‘BEAM Society Ltd.’ in 2008, and in 2011 was elected as a Director, thereafter serving as Chairperson from 2020 to 2022. Ivy also served as a Director of the ‘Hong Kong Green Building Council,’ from 2016 to 2022.
 
Ivy’s commitment to the architectural professional led to her being elected as a Fellow of the ‘Hong Kong Institute of Architects’ and to her becoming a Board Member of the ‘Architects Registration Board’ in Hong Kong. She holds the elected position of ‘Honorary Secretary of The Association of Architectural Practices’ and currently serves as a member of several government industry committees through invitation/nomination, such as: the ‘Energy Advisory Committee of the Environmental Bureau’ and the ‘Building Committee and Tender Committee of the Hong Kong Housing Department.’
Mr. Jonathan LEUNG Chun

Mr. Jonathan LEUNG Chun

Mr. Jonathan Leung Chun is currently a member of Southern District Council, and he is the Executive Director of Seafood Delight Group, which is a F&B group.
 
His public service roles include: member of All-China Youth Federation, member of Council for Sustainable Development, member of Business Facilitation Advisory Committee, member of Appeal Tribunal Panel (Buildings).
Dr. MA Kwan-Ki

Dr. MA Kwan-Ki

Dr. Ma is one of the few local environmental education and ecology researchers, with his research focuses on the utilization of outdoor education for school environmental education, and also terrestrial forest ecology. He has been involved in the field of environmental education for many years with various roles, which he founded Outdoor Wildlife Learning Hong Kong in 2016, and also being the part-time Lecturer of the Department of Curriculum and Instruction, Faculty of Education, The Chinese University of Hong Kong and the Member of the Advisory Board for Science Unit, Lingnan University.

Dr. Ma also designed, coordinated and led different kinds of environmental education programmes throughout the years, with targets such as kids, students, corporates, elders, teachers, environmental education practitioners and the public. With his vast knowledge and experience, together with his significant effort for pushing the development of environmental education in Hong Kong, Dr. Ma has received awards and recognition for his achievements, including the “HKU 2015 Faculty Knowledge Exchange Award” and being the first awardee of “North American Association for Environmental Education (NAAEE) EE 30 Under 30” in Hong Kong.

He is now serving as a member in several government's advisory committees, including the Advisory Council on the Environment, Endangered Species Advisory Committee and the Education Working Group of Environmental Campaign Committee.
Ms. Stephanie POON

Ms. Stephanie POON

Ms. Stephanie Poon is a dedicated cultural professional with extensive experience in strategic planning, direction and idea generation. Recognised for her strengths in advisory and consultancy, as well as partnership alignment, she has over a decade of communications experience locally and globally. She has worked with a wide range of blue-chip luxury and corporate clients on crisis management, integrated public relations campaigns and digital marketing solutions. As an active contributor towards the arts industry across the region, Stephanie holds a double masters (MA) from Cambridge University and Sotheby’s Institute of Art, and currently sits on the Advisory Council of Design Trust, a grant-funding platform that supports design thinking and criticality.
Mr. Simon SIU Chak Yu, BBS, JP

Mr. Simon SIU Chak Yu, BBS, JP

Mr. Siu is a practising lawyer and a partner of Hastings & Co (founded in 1904).  He graduated from the University of Hong Kong and obtained his professional qualification.  He was further admitted in UK (England and Wales) and in Australia (Victoria) as solicitor and barrister.  He is also a Notary Public and a China-Appointed Attesting Officer.
 
Mr. Siu possesses extensive knowledge on all aspects of dispute resolutions including general civil, commercial and construction litigation and arbitration.  He has advised in a broad variety of high profile cases covering a wide spectrum of legal arena.  He is particularly experienced in corporate matters, shareholders and real estate disputes, compliance issues relating to regulatory bodies including the Securities and Futures Commission and the Competition Commission.
 
Mr. Siu has been appointed by the Government of the HKSAR to provide public services and to sit in various administrative boards and quasi-judicial bodies.  He has served as Chairman of the Housing Appeal Panel, Chairman of the Buildings Appeal Tribunal, Chairman of the Environmental Impact Assessment Appeal Board, Deputy Chairman of the HKSAR Passports Appeal Board and member of the Town Planning Appeal Board.  He is currently the Vice-Chairman of the Estate Agents Authority and Chairman of the Film Censorship Board of Review.
Prof. Gray A. Williams

Prof. Gray A. Williams

Gray A. Williams is the Director of the Swire Institute of Marine Science, Professor in the Area of Ecology & Biodiversity, School of Biological Sciences, The University of Hong Kong and an Adjunct Professor at Xiamen University, China.  He is a marine ecologist specializing on coastal systems, with extensive experience in SE Asia and has been working in Hong Kong for more than 30 years.  During that time he has published over 180 scientific papers; various textbooks and identification guides; and supervised more than 40 higher degree students working on local marine species and habitats.  Gray has been a visiting researcher at different universities worldwide (e.g. Brazil, Italy, Thailand, UK, USA); sits on the editorial board of a number of scientific journals; has advisory roles for marine institutions at Xiamen University, China and the University of Vigo, Spain and has been involved with the Ocean Park Conservation Foundation, Hong Kong since 2005.     
Mr. Simon WONG Hin-wing , MH

Mr. Simon WONG Hin-wing , MH

Mr. Simon HW Wong is the managing partner and responsible officer of Hermitage Capital HK Limited, a private equity firm licensed under the Securities and Futures Ordinance. Mr. Wong is a member of the Anhui Provincial Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference, a panel member of Securities and Futures Appeals Tribunal as well as Public Interest Entities Auditors Review Tribunal, a member of the Construction Industry Council, the Betting and Lotteries Commission and the Medical Council of Hong Kong. Mr. Wong is also the Independent Non-executive Director and a Member, if not the Chairman, of the Audit Committees of various public companies listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong and Shanghai.
 
Mr. Wong holds a master’s degree in executive business administration from The Chinese University of Hong Kong. He is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales, the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, the Hong Kong Institute of Directors and the Chartered Governance Institute. He is also a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a chartered member of the Chartered Institute for Securities & Investment.
Mrs. Bonnie WOO CHAN Tak-chi

Mrs. Bonnie WOO CHAN Tak-chi

Ms. Bonnie Chan Woo was appointed to the Board on 1 July 2019. Ms. Bonnie Chan Woo is the CEO of Icicle Group, a leading cross-media branding, marketing and media company with offices in Hong Kong, Beijing, New York and Bangalore and it is publicly traded on GEM of Hong Kong Stock Exchange.
 
Ms. Bonnie Chan Woo received the Veuve Clicquot Business Woman Award in 2018.
 
Outside of work, Ms. Bonnie Chan Woo actively contributes to the creative industry, the arts and culture community and the education sector through her advisory roles and directorships in various Hong Kong government bureaus, NGOs and charities, including Para Site, a non-profit contemporary art institution, and Hong Kong Design Centre, where she serves as Director of the Board and Vice Chairperson respectively.

Ms. Bonnie Chan Woo earned her B.A. and M.A. from University of Oxford, reading Politics, Philosophy and Economics.  She is a Fellow of the China Fellowship, a moderator and a member of the Aspen Global Leadership Network.
Ms. Vivian SUM Fong-kwang, JP

Ms. Vivian SUM Fong-kwang, JP

Ms. Vivian SUM Fong-kwang joined as a Board Member of Ocean Park Corporation in April 2021. She was Deputy Director of Food and Environmental Hygiene, Deputy Secretary for the Civil Service and Deputy Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Commerce and Industry). She has assumed the post of the Commissioner for Tourism since 15 April 2021.
Ir LAU Chun-kit, Ricky, JP

Ir LAU Chun-kit, Ricky, JP

In October 2021, Ir Ricky LAU was appointed as the Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) to oversee public works policy and infrastructure development.

Ir LAU was the Director of Civil Engineering and Development from October 2018 to October 2021, and was responsible for overseeing the strategic planning and the implementation of various reclamation, new development area and major infrastructure projects. He joined the Hong Kong Government in 1992 as an Assistant Engineer. Before joining the Civil Engineering and Development Department in 2015, he worked in the Highways Department and the Development Bureau.
Dr. LEUNG Siu-fai, JP

Dr. LEUNG Siu-fai, JP

Dr. LEUNG Siu-fai is Director of Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation, leading the Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department (AFCD) to promote the sustainable development of agriculture and fisheries, control animal and plant diseases, safeguard animal welfare, conserve ecologically important fauna and flora as well as manage geopark, country parks and marine parks.

With keen interest in marine biology and ecology, Dr. Leung pursued his Doctor of Philosophy Degree in Marine Biology at The University of Hong Kong from 1986 to 1991 after obtaining his Bachelor of Science Degree in Zoology from the same university in 1986. After completing his postgraduate study, he started to develop his career by joining the Government as a Fisheries Officer in the AFCD in 1991 and has been working in the AFCD since then.

香港海洋公园
公司资料
公司资料
公司资料
全面了解香港海洋公园的资料。

董事局成员

庞建贻先生, JP (主席)

庞建贻先生, JP (主席)

庞建贻先生是大亚国际集团创始人兼董事总经理,该集团是国际知名葡萄酒品牌于香港和中国内地的独家进口商和分销商、零售商和提供葡萄酒投资服务。他亦是香港联交所上市的餐厅集团 Classified Group 的创办人之一兼执行董事。

在艺术、文化及旅游领域,庞先生是海洋公园公司董事局主席;M+博物馆董事局成员;香港艺术发展局委员;赛马会创意艺术中心董事局主席;和香港艺术馆受託人。他曾于 2018-2022 年担任香港西九文化区管理局商业项目租赁小组成员;以及 M+企业及合伙业务委员会成员。他并曾于 2013-2019 年曾担任香港旅游发展局成员。

庞先生同时亦是香港贸易发展局欧洲商务委员会成员;香港浸会大学校董会及咨议会成员;香港中华出入口商会会员及常务会董;和香港公益金董事会、执行委员会成员及筹募委员会主席。他于 2018 年 7 月获委任为太平绅士。

庞先生于美国麻省理工学院毕业取得材料科学与工程学士学位,并获颁授法国农业荣誉骑士勛章、法国艺术与文学骑士勋章及法国国家荣誉骑士勛章,以表扬其对法国与香港之间的商业与旅游、艺术、文化和教育交流所作出的贡献。
黄思远先生 (副主席)

黄思远先生 (副主席)

黄思远先生现任有线宽频通讯有限公司行政总裁,负责集团的整体营运,以创新思维带领团队,推动公司业务发展及改革。黄先生亦为数码港导师服务的导师,以及中华人民共和国香港特别行政区政府社会企业谘询委员会成员。
 
黄先生积极提倡「设计思维」(Design Thinking),以持份者为中心的解决问题,糅合创意、顾客意见及科技,为公司寻求解决方案及为持份者增值,并创建企业价值。黄先生为亚洲非牟利设计思维社区Design Thinking in Action的创办人及首席策展人,自2016年为「设计思维」的思想领袖、为教育家以及从业员提供平台,让他们在以人为本的设计范畴裏分享、学习和成长。
 
在此之前,黄先生曾共同创立了多莉网络科技有限公司,致力于利用设计和科技创造具全球社会影响力的平台。他也曾经出任太古可口可乐有限公司商务发展战略总监,为中国的自动售卖机、智慧零售、科技伙伴合作及客户平台发展制定策略。亦曾担任亚洲万里通有限公司行政总裁达七年,是他带领该计画发展全球1100万会员,也曾为国泰航空在超过五个国家服务。
 
黄先生是斯坦福大学商学院的 Sloan Fellow,并获颁发管理学硕士学位和公共管理与社会创新证书。黄先生亦取得密芝根州立大学文学学士(市场学)学位。
张瑞莲女士, JP

张瑞莲女士, JP

张瑞莲女士於2017年7月1日被任命为董事会成员。张女士为资深公共事务顾问,具备二十五年以上传讯及宣传教育工作经验,创办多媒体文创公司。曾任职新媒体公司管理层多年的张女士,早年任职於公共丶商营及传媒机构,主管专题及危机管理丶政府关系丶综合媒体公众教育活动及数码营销创新项目。

张女士同时为香港申诉专员公署“太平绅士协助推广计划”成员。

张女士亦定期於本港报章及网络媒体撰写时事评论。
周明祖先生

周明祖先生

周明祖先生于二零零零年七月起出任香港置地集团公司执行董事,负责领导商用物业事务,包括公司旗下优质写字楼、高级零售及酒店物业投资组合的发展及资产管理。具备逾三十年地产界经验。
 
周先生现为城市土地学会科技及创新委员会主席及亚洲区创会会员。他为英国皇家特许测量师学会会员。
 
周先生毕业于加拿大温哥华的西门菲沙大学,拥有商业管理学士学位。他曾在哈佛商学院攻读高级管理课程。
冯秀炎女士

冯秀炎女士

冯秀炎女士具备二十年以上有关地产行业之工作经验,为业界认可之专业人士。冯女士现任新鸿基地产有限公司执行董事,主管公司本地及国内之旗舰商场的资产管理。

冯女士为香港注册专业测量师(产业)丶商场管理学会创会会长丶及中国房地产估价师与房地产经纪人。她热心公益,现为航空发展与机场三跑道系统谘询委员会委员,旅游局旅游策略组及行政上诉委员会成员,及非应邀电子讯息(执行通知)上诉委员。她曾获行政长官颁发社区服务奖状,另曾获选为香港大学城市研究及城市规划中心(1980-2010)年度之杰出校友及港台主办之“全港十大杰出妇女义工”。
林天星先生

林天星先生

林天星先生为资深专业土木工程师。他具有超过35年规划丶设计及管理土木工程丶道路丶市区及乡郊发展丶渠务以及水务等基建工程项目的相关经验。他也熟悉制定及执行有关工程招标及顾问管理丶建造安全丶环境保护丶绿色建筑丶人力资源丶合约顾问及争议解决丶升降机及自动梯安全以及土地供应等政策范畴。林先生同时是香港工程师学会土木界别顾问小组成员以及英国特许水务学会(香港分会)督导委员会主席。他也是英国特许水务及环境管理学会荣誉资深会员以及非执业大律师。
李少颖女士

李少颖女士

李少颖女士现任利安顾问有限公司(一间拥有近150年历史的香港着名建筑事务所)的董事总经理,她负责统筹管理(利安)中国内地、香港和澳门特别行政区、东南亚以及中东地区的业务发展。作为一名资深香港註册建筑师,李少颖女士曾参与众多公营及私营机构大型而複杂项目的设计与建设,凭藉对设计的满腔热情,始终坚持创意以人为本而又可持续发展的设计方向。
 
李少颖女士十分重视可持续发展设计理念的实践,她取得了多个环保及可持续建筑设计的专业资格及奖项,并在以身作则践行绿建设计的同时,义务协助其他香港相关机构团体。
 
2008年,李少颖女士受邀加入香港建筑环保评估协会,并于2011年加入董事会,及后于2020至2022年担任主席。 在2016 至2022年其间,李少颖女士亦同时兼任香港绿色建筑议会董事。
 
李少颖女士积极参与公共事宜,现时还担任香港建筑师学会资深会员、建筑师註册管理局委员以及建筑师事务所商会秘书长,并获邀以业界专业人士身份出任多个政府辖下委员会成员,例如环境局的能源谘询委员会、房屋署的建筑小组委员会和投标小组委员会等公益职务。
梁进先生

梁进先生

梁进先生为现任南区区议员,梁先生同时担任昇悦集团执行董事,该集团主要经营餐饮业务。

其出任之公职包括:中华全国青年联合会委员、可持续发展委员会委员、方便营商谘询委员会委员、上诉审裁团(建筑物)成员等。

同时梁先生一直热心于服务业界和社区,同时担任南区建设力量副召集人、香港南区各界联会理事、香港饮食业联合总会发言人、现代管理(饮食)专业协会会董等。
马昀祺博士

马昀祺博士

马博士为香港少数本地环境教育及生态研究学者,其研究专注于如何利用户外教学法以推动学校环境教育,以及陆上森林生态。多年来马博士以不同身份,在多个面向推动香港环境教育,2016年创立香港户外生态教育协会,现时亦为香港中文大学教育学院课程与教学学系兼任讲师以及岭南大学科学教研组谘询委员会成员。
 
马博士一直亲身设计、统筹、带领各类型的环境教育项目,对象包括幼儿、学生、企业员工、长者等各类型公众人士,以至教师及各环境教育专业同工。因其丰富经验加上推动本港环境教育显着的表现,马博士屡获嘉许。包括于2015年荣获《香港大学学院知识交流奖》,2017年成为香港首位得到国际领导环境教育机构 – 北美环境教育学会,颁发《全球 30 位青年环境教育家》(EE 30 Under 30)殊荣。
 
马博士热衷以其专业服务社会,并获邀担任多个政府谘询委员会的委员,包括政府就环境保护及保育事宜的主要谘询机构《环境谘询委员会》、以及《保护稀有动植物谘询委员会》和《环境运动委员会教育工作小组》等。
何潘芷殷女士

何潘芷殷女士

何潘芷殷女士是一位资深的文化专业人士,在策略规划丶制定方针和创意构思方面具有丰富经验。她亦提供谘询丶顾问服务以及撮合各个合作夥伴,其卓越能力获得业界一致认可。她拥有超过十年的本地及国际传讯经验,曾与众多高端奢侈品牌和企业客户合作,协助制定危机管理丶综合公关服务和数码营销的解决方案。何潘芷殷拥有剑桥大学和苏富比艺术学院的双硕士学位,一直致力推动亚洲艺术发展,目前亦是信言设计大使谘询委员会成员之一。信言设计大使是一个支持设计思维并推动其重要性的专案资助平台。
萧泽宇先生, BBS, JP

萧泽宇先生, BBS, JP

萧先生是一位执业律师,是希仕廷律师行(创于1904年)合伙人,他毕业于香港大学并获取执业资格,并拥有英国及澳大利亚(维多利亚州)的律师及大律师资格。萧先生亦是国际公证人,并获委任为中国委托公証人。
 
萧先生具备各方面诉讼及纠纷排解的广泛经验,包括民事、商业及建造诉讼及仲裁,并曾处理多项备受瞩目的案件,对于公司事务、股权争议、房地产纠纷、与监管机构(包括证券及期货事务监察委员会及竞争事务委员会)有关的合规事宜具有丰富的经验。
 
萧先生获香港特别行政区政府委任并为多个委员会提供服务,过往曾担任房屋局上诉委员会主席、建筑物上诉审裁小组主席、环境影响评估上诉委员会主席、香港特别行政区护照上诉委员会副主席及上诉委员团(城市规划)委员,萧先生现为地产代理监管局副主席及审核委员会(电影检查)主席。
 
 
Gray A. WILLIAMS 教授

Gray A. WILLIAMS 教授

韦念时现为香港大学太古海洋科学研究所所长及生物科学学院生态学及生物多样性学部教授,同时任中国厦门大学客席教授。作为一名专门研究海岸系统的海洋生态学家,韦念时研究香港海岸生态逾卅载,并在东南亚等地有丰富的研究经验;发表超过 180篇科学论文,着有多本教科书和海岸物种识别图鑑,更曾指导超过 40 名研究生探研本地海洋物种生态。除此之外,韦念时亦曾于全球多所大学(如巴西、意大利、泰国、英国和美国等地)担任访问研究员及出任多份科学期刊的编委,并在中国厦门大学和西班牙维戈大学担任其海洋研究所顾问;自2005 年起更开始积极参与香港海洋公园保育基金的活动。
黄显荣先生, MH

黄显荣先生, MH

黄先生为证券及期货条例註册之持牌私募股权投资公司和暄资本香港有限公司的管理合伙人及持牌负责人。彼为中国人民政治协商会议安徽省委员会委员、证券及期货事务上诉审裁处委员、公众利益实体核数师复核审裁处委员、建造业议会、博彩及奖券事务委员会及香港医务委员会之委员。黄先生亦为多家于香港及上海证券交易所上市的公众公司之独立非执行董事及公司审计委员会成员(如非担任主席)。
 
持有香港中文大学颁发之行政人员工商管理硕士学位。彼为香港会计师公会、英格兰及威尔斯特许会计师公会、特许公认会计师公会、香港董事学会及英国特许公司治理公会资深会员。彼亦为美国会计师公会会员及英国特许证券与投资协会特许会员。
胡陈德姿女士

胡陈德姿女士

胡陈德姿女士於2019年7月1日被任命为董事会成员。胡陈女士是冰雪集团控股有限公司主席兼行政总裁。冰雪集团是一家领先的跨媒体市场营销和推广策略的创意制作公司,总部位于香港,在北京及印度班加罗尔设有办事处,项目遍布全球,公司亦在香港联合交易所的创业板上市。

2018年,胡陈德姿女士获得香港凯歌女性企业家奖。
 
工作之馀,胡陈德姿女士在推动创意行业丶文化艺术与教育发展方面不遗馀力,并担任香港特区政府多个部门以及非政府组织和慈善机构的顾问委员和领导,包括非牟利当代艺术机构Para Site艺术空间董事,与及香港设计中心副主席。
 
胡陈德姿女士毕业於牛津大学,修读哲学丶政治学与经济学,并获学士和硕士学位。她同时是阿斯彭全球领导力网络(Aspen Global Leadership Network)之中国成员。
沉凤君女士, JP

沉凤君女士, JP

沉凤君女士于2021年4月加入海洋公园公司董事局。沉女士曾出任食物环境衞生署副署长、公务员事务局副秘书长,以及商务及经济發展局副秘书长(工商)。沉女士于2021年4月15日出任旅游事务专员。

刘俊杰工程师, JP

刘俊杰工程师, JP

刘俊杰工程师于2021年10月获委任为发展局常任秘书长(工务),负责监督工务政策及基建发展。

刘俊杰工程师于2018年10月至2021年10月期间, 担任土木工程拓展署署长, 负责监督多个填海工程、新发展区及大型基建项目的策略性规划和实施事宜。他于1992 年加入香港政府,任职助理工程师,并曾在路政署及发展局工作,后于2015 年加入土木工程拓展署。
梁肇辉博士

梁肇辉博士

梁肇辉博士现任渔农自然护理署署长,领导渔农自然护理署(渔护署)推动渔农业可持续发展、控制动植物疾病、保障动物福利、保育具生态价值的动植物,以及管理地质公园、郊野公园和海岸公园。

梁博士对海洋生物和生态有浓厚兴趣,于 1986 年在香港大学取得动物学理学士学位后 , 于 1986 至 1991 年间继续在香港大学攻读海洋生物学哲学博士学位课程。他在 1991 年完成哲学博士学位课程后随即加入政府,担任渔护署渔业主任 , 并一直在渔护署服务至今。