Ocean Park Hong Kong
Explore what Ocean Park is all about.

Green Carnival

Green Carnival 2021

Ocean Park continued to support the local event, Green Carnival, organized by NGO Green Council for the 13th consecutive year. In order to continue promoting environmental protection to the community during the pandemic, Green Council held the Green Carnival 2021 in virtual format to replace the traditional outdoor carnival at Kowloon Park. 

The theme of Ocean Park’s online game booth is recycling. Participants helped Whiskers to separate the municipal solid waste into waste paper, plastic, metals, other recyclables and non- recyclable bins.  

Public participated the interactive online game booths, the quiz and the online Environmental Knowledge Challenge on the Carnival’s exclusive website during 29 March 2021 to 11 April 2021. Participants also voted for their favourite virtual booth to win a prize. By the end of the event, over 9,100 people visited the website and over 6,300 participated in Ocean Park’s booth. 

Ocean Park celebrates 2020 Green Carnival

Ocean Park has always been a keen supporter in promoting sustainability. We have been actively reaching out to the community to raise the public's awareness through a variety of green events.

On 12th January, 2020, Ocean Park participated in the Green Carnival, hosted by Green Council at Kowloon Park, for the 12thconsecutive year. The theme of this year was “Building a Sustainable Future Together”. Being one of the sponsors, Ocean Park hosted an educational game booth, titled “Let’s save our Ocean!". Through the fun filled game to raise public concern to protect the oceans and reduce the usage of disposable plastic products. We aim to raise awareness to care for the nature and to adopt a sustainable green lifestyle. By the end of the event, a whopping record of 2,500 visitors was attracted!

 
 
 

Ocean Park celebrates 2019 Green Carnival

Ocean Park has always been a keen supporter in promoting environmental awareness and sustainability. We have been actively reaching out to the community to raise the public's awareness through a variety of green events.

On 20th January, 2019, Ocean Park participated in the Green Carnival, hosted by Green Council at Kowloon Park, for the 11th consecutive year. The theme of this year was “Use Less.Waste Less.Cherish our Resources". Being one of the sponsors, Ocean Park hosted an educational game booth, titled “Whiskers & Friends Green Station". Through the fun filled game, participants learned how to identify recyclables. We aim to raise awareness to care for the nature and to adopt a sustainable green lifestyle. By the end of the event, a whopping record of 3,000 visitors was attracted!

香港海洋公园
全面了解香港海洋公园的资料。

环保嘉年华

环保嘉年华 2021

海洋公园连续第13年支持环保促进会举办的环保嘉年华。疫情下,「环保嘉年华2021」改以线上形式举行,取代过往在九龙公园举办的户外嘉年华,无间断向社区推广环保讯息。 

海洋公园的线上摊位以回收为主题,参加者需在限时内帮公园吉祥物威威把日常生活产生的固体废物进行分类回收,分别放进废纸、塑胶、金属、其他可回收物及不可回收的回收箱。 

市民透过嘉年华专属网站在2021年3月29日至4月11日期间参加线上互动摊位、全民有奖问答游戏及线上环保知识大挑战,更可投选我最喜爱线上摊位赢取丰富奖品。是次活动,一共录得超过9,100人到访大会网站,及超过6,300人到访海洋公园网上互动摊位。 

海洋公园庆祝2020的环保嘉年华

海洋公园一向致力於推广可持续发展的理念,并积极参与不同类型的绿色活动以提升大众市民的环保意识。

2020年1月12日,海洋公园连续第12年参与由环保促进会於九龙公园举办的「环保嘉年华」,是次大会的主题是「共建可持续发展未来」。海洋公园作为是次活动赞助机构之一,於会场内设立了一个名为「同心护海洋,向零海洋垃圾进发」的摊位游戏,透过有趣的游戏提高大众的海洋保育意识及教育公众减少使用即弃塑胶制品。我们希望大家爱惜大自然,齐来投入可持续发展的生活模式。经过一整日活动,大会录得共有2,500人次到场。

 
 
 

海洋公园庆祝2019的环保嘉年华

海洋公园一向致力於推广环境保护及可持续发展的理念,并积极参与不同类型的绿色活动以提升大众市民的环保意识。

2019年1月20日,海洋公园连续第11年参与由环保促进会於九龙公园举办的「环保嘉年华」,是次大会的主题是「善用资源.惜物减废」。海洋公园作为是次活动赞助机构之一,於会场内设立了一个名为「威威与好友环保站」的摊位游戏,透过有趣的游戏教育公众如何分类回收。我们希望大家爱惜大自然,齐来投入可持续发展的生活模式。经过一整日活动,大会录得共有3,000人次到场。